We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saba Restaurant

Persian, Middle Eastern, Halal

577 Moseley Road, Birmingham, B12 9BS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

322 reviews of Saba Restaurant

  • 20/04/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Iranian food is always nice The afghan qabli wasn’t that good The mirza qasmi also lacked flavours But kebab and rice was nice Delivery was 1 hour late But they give us 3 pieces of beklava compensation
  • 16/04/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Hope
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Darryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Zahidul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality food. We ordered Kabuli Pulao with Lamb Shank. It was the best we had so far. Recommended.
  • 17/03/2019
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, good customer service. Would order again
  • 10/03/2019
    Anissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and great service!
  • 01/03/2019
    Hopes
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Zubia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always..never disappointed with their food. Amazing chef
  • 24/02/2019
    Saad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Raja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Hope
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Alice
    4 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! But very late delivery (for which they apologized) and also the app said they wouldn't deliver to my post code but when I called they said that they would!
  • 07/02/2019
    Hope
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Mohsin
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, excellent food and excellent service. After placing my order, I called them up to ask for an early delivery, which they very kindly delivered within 25 minutes of placing the order.
  • 03/02/2019
    Yasmin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Shaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Cheryl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food with good portion sizes. Can't comment on restaurant service as had food delivered but will comment on delivery service instead. The gentleman who delivered was very pleasant and personable, we were very pleased and will def order from here again.
  • 26/01/2019
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Khurram
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    Best lamb shank quabli pulao and baklava
  • 14/01/2019
    O.J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Mersad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Hope
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Hope
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered earlier than expected time
  • 28/12/2018
    Aaisha
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order