We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saffron

Indian, Kebab, Halal

349 Accrington Road, Blackburn, BB1 2AL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

859 reviews of Saffron

  • 09/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was not a keema curry as ordered it was a normal curry and I did not get a nice taste so I threw it away I'm sorry but it was not right.
  • 03/02/2019
    JON
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty chicken madras with chips and 2 chappatis. Was hot on arrival. A1
  • 03/02/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food all ways hot and tasty
  • 31/01/2019
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Bronte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy chips dry chicken no flavour in anything samosas were dry and flavourless wasnt worth the money at all wont be ordering again at any point at all
  • 24/01/2019
    Joanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We did not get everything we ordered. There was only one garlick naan bread and no chutney, red onion
  • 23/01/2019
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 hour wait for food, and when I rang they were very rude. Never ordering from them again.
  • 20/01/2019
    Kimberley
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food always hot
  • 19/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and outstanding
  • 19/01/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Underwhelming - but watery and not enough taste.
  • 18/01/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordered, nice food will order again
  • 18/01/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food all ways hot tasty and on time brill
  • 07/01/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Fei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Ste
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
    very nice xc
  • 29/12/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Mum said thats the best curry she had in years. Chicken soft and beautifully cooked with that perfectly spiced smooth korma sauce. Thank you Saffron we will be back
  • 24/12/2018
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Madras and rice was the best I had in a while but the chicken pakoras really let the restaurant down and would not recommend.
  • 21/12/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Food very good and on time
  • 21/12/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken pakoras are to die for!
  • 20/12/2018
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order