We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saffron

Curry, Indian, Halal

73 Station Approach, Middlesex, HA4 6SD

Opening at 17:35

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 334 most recent reviews

1594 reviews of Saffron

  • 17/06/2019
    Mat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Barclays
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent!
  • 12/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, thank you.
  • 11/06/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service yet again, thanks Anton
  • 09/06/2019
    Rabih
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Ruby house EVER
  • 08/06/2019
    Marlena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always. Thanks
  • 07/06/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food, promptly delivered at a good price.
  • 07/06/2019
    Suki
    6 stars out of 6
    We all love a freebie right! Not only that but the food was by far the best Indian ive ordered in a very long time! Everything was on point especially the chicken biryani and they gave plenty of free sundries such as red sauce raita and poppadoms and salad
  • 01/06/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasty as always. The only place we’ll go for a curry.
  • 31/05/2019
    Claudine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and arrived quickly. Thank you!
  • 26/05/2019
    Jenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty fresh food - currently my go to place 😋
  • 25/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Janine
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken korma and chicken curry both tasted so bland no taste the curry was watery and ran out the pot during delivery... the korma was just awful and they didn’t add in the extras I ordered. A jar curry was better than this I will not be ordering from here again!! Only thing that was nice was pershwari naan and poppadoms
  • 18/05/2019
    Madeleine
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. The food is incredible - the BEST indian takeaway in West London. Thanks again, will continue to be your regular customer :)
  • 10/05/2019
    Marcin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and.arrived hot still.. even got given free bajis and popadoms
  • 11/05/2019
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 11/05/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here many times and always great! Food on time, very hot and always tastes fresh. My favourite takeaway!
  • 16/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Execellent food as always and excellent service
  • 17/05/2019
    Madeleine
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food quality and customer service. A*!
  • 18/05/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order