We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sahara Fried and Grilled Chicken

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

50 New Bank Road, Lancashire, BB2 6JW

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

1060 reviews of Sahara Fried and Grilled Chicken

  • 24/05/2019
    Fabrice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you, delicious food🙂🙂🙂🙂
  • 19/05/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and hot but was missing our gravys with our meals which we were looking forward to.
  • 19/05/2019
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Tonilouise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The garlic bread was good but the chips were soggy and horrible, the mayo on the burger tasted like it was out of date and a few hours later I kept on throwing up! Definitely won’t be ordering from here again
  • 12/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice indeed
  • 10/05/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, super fast delivery. Brill everytime
  • 09/05/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot a few parts of the order
  • 09/05/2019
    Courtney
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food
  • 08/05/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy, my husband and I really enjoyed the food and they delivered early. Thank you!
  • 07/05/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My fav restaurant on here chicken is very good period period lemon and herb and bbq are fav pizzas are really nice but the reason I not gave top points the chips used to be crispy and tasty now they not but nevermind need to get them chips back how they used to be.still good food and always come back
  • 05/05/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, was piping hot and absolutely delicious! It was our first time ordering from here, and we'll definitely be ordering again.
  • 05/05/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was to greasy and not crunchy
  • 03/05/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, can't wait to order again. Thank you.
  • 01/05/2019
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Janine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Kyle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Jamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold when it eventually arrived 45 minutes late.
  • 02/04/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 01/04/2019
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food never any issues
  • 31/03/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was good, was hot when it arrived. Gravy didn't have much flavour to it but other than that would definitely recommend and will be ordering again
  • 29/03/2019
    Hamza
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order