We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sahara Takeaway

Indian, Curry, Halal

10-12 Market Place, Carluke, ML8 4BP

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

297 reviews of Sahara Takeaway

  • 29/03/2018
    Jemma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were soft and tasteless, the pakora was leu warm and the sauces were still partialy frozen.
  • 14/01/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Bartek
    4 stars out of 6
    i dont get coca cola from my order
  • 16/12/2017
    Scotjackson
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good thanks
  • 15/12/2017
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very good and hot
  • 07/12/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 04/12/2017
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually love a set meal from Sahara but my meal came with the poppadoms missing the pakora chips and nan bread were cold and my currys had chicken tikka in them rather than just chicken! Poor show 👎🏽
  • 26/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    one item missing from order but was very fast delivery and good food. 😊
  • 05/11/2017
    Kelsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Amanda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t good, chips were awful. only decent thing was chicken tikka kebab
  • 02/10/2017
    Si
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 25/09/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived early and tasted great as usual, but my order was supposed to have chilli sauce with it and I paid extra for a garlic sauce, unfortunately I didn't receive my chilli sauce. This spoiled the meal to be honest, in future I wouldn't trust them to get the order right by delivering so I would go into the shop to get food.
  • 16/09/2017
    Doreen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered fron Sahara many times. First time on line. Very happy with the experience
  • 15/09/2017
    Rory
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive.
  • 10/09/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Lorna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery came ASAP and was 30mins earlier than stated time so all good there however the good itself wasn't up to much and majority ended up in the bin . Korma tasted awful and poppadoms were very soggy. Only decent thing was the rice.
  • 06/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and loads off it, with complimentary popadoms and onions
  • 16/02/2018
    Fiona
    3 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat was like leather, food was freezing and munchie box barely half full. Never received drink ordered either🙄
  • 19/02/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order