We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sakib Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

183 Tuckton Road, Tuckton, BH6 3LA

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 123 most recent reviews

142 reviews of Sakib Spice

  • 07/12/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food once again, my order also arrived early. Highly recommend this takeaway and their Tandoori mixed grill.
  • 05/12/2018
    Kerriann
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good quality tasty food
  • 02/12/2018
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    nann bread was a bit burnt, the papadoms were a bit stale and a few burnt at the edges. the meals weren’t hot, thankfully they were edible. not the normal service I have received from Sakib in the past, a bit disappointed
  • 02/12/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic curry house best in Southbourne easily
  • 24/11/2018
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    My husband doesn't enjoy Indian but my favourite,so anytime he goes out,I treat myself to an Indian takeaway. Recommended by a friend yet took 1.5 hours to deliver one meal, naan bread was burnt,even took pic to show my friend how awful it was, coconut rice very dry and butter chicken much spicier than any I have ever had. Expensive meal for one,ending up throwing most in bin 😣
  • 24/11/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great to have the whole bird eye chillis in the chilli masala special again!
  • 23/11/2018
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed, bhajis and naan were great, dhansak wasnt much like a dhansak and the dry veg curry came covered in sauce
  • 18/11/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    Very fractionally early delivery. food was lovely and tasty. beautiful flavours
  • 17/11/2018
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty would differently order from here again 👍
  • 16/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Just moved to the area and can safely say this is my new regular curry house 👍
  • 12/11/2018
    Bo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good
  • 09/11/2018
    Carrianne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot when it arrived and tasted fantastic. Placed the order at 6-30, due to be delivered at 7-45 and the food didn’t arrive until 8-15. Such a shame the delivery let the meal down
  • 09/11/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality food and good portion sizes!
  • 05/11/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously tasty food lots to choose from, very high quality all around I would recommend
  • 03/11/2018
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    Not good, found gravel in the naan bread.
  • 02/11/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    great tasting Indian food!
  • 01/11/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very very good, great taste and ingredients. Only one complaint the chicken was slightly overcooked but other than that excellent.
  • 01/11/2018
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing takeaway last night...service was prompt and food was delicious thank you!
  • 20/10/2018
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a little late but restaurant was very apologetic & called to explain. Very happy with the service & food was great as always. It was our Colombian Students 1st ever curry & she loved it.
  • 20/10/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time of ordering, delivery slightly late this time by about half an hour, but it was Saturday night so appreciate the place is busy with orders. Excellent food, piping hot and order 100% correct. Will be ordering again now we’ve moved from our regular take-away outlet.
  • 18/10/2018
    Julie
    4 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but wasn’t hot and late
  • 14/10/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered here for years and they are great every time ( we have a curry every Sunday). Tasty.. polite and on time. Thank you Sakib :)
  • 14/10/2018
    Kirstin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time I’ve ordered from them and it was fantastic once again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    The curry is the yummiest I've had in a long time 😊
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order