We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sakib Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

183 Tuckton Road, Tuckton, BH6 3LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

63 reviews of Sakib Spice

  • 20/01/2018
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
    I've had fish and chips with more spice than my chicken tikka masala had! Even my flatmate who normally finds a korma too spicy said the tikka masala didn't taste of anything. Very disappointing.
  • 09/01/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service. Naga Chicken which I ordered had great flavour to it and came in a big portion size. My meal also arrived hot and early, very happy customer here :)
  • 29/12/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service!
  • 01/01/2018
    Eyyup
    1 stars out of 6
    Dont west your time to wait
  • 01/01/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb very chewy. Pasanda wasn't nice.
  • 01/01/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic flavours, great selection, prompt delivery. Top stuff!
  • 05/01/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing chicken Ceylon, big portion, arrived quickly We would definitely recommend this
  • 05/01/2018
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Indian. Fast delivery. 5 stars. Thanks
  • 06/01/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Willow
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just what we needed. And love the complimentary Bombay potatoes!
  • 12/01/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but completely non-spicy. Arrived late and took over an hour (albeit on a Saturday night so probably not too bad). Sag Paneer wasn’t with Paneer cheese - more like cheddar and spinach. Overall not terrible but there are better options available. This place was recommended hence maybe more adventurous dishes are better.
  • 14/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Annalisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great indian takeaway! Will keep on coming back
  • 20/01/2018
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Food not as hot as previous and some items burnt (Naan, Bhajis)
  • 27/01/2018
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good although it was not particularly hot. The delivery time was 10 minutes over what was stated and that was after the delivery time being put back 15 minutes after ordering. Overall I would recommend the food but order well in advance of when you want to eat (ordering at 7.30 will mean your food isn’t delivered until 8.45!).
  • 02/02/2018
    Zara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered paneer and got a strange melted cheese that tasted like cheddar.. Dhansak was very sweet.
  • 10/02/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Vegetable Jalfrezi just had patatos and oinion, a few peas,, no real Vegetables and they added a service charge, never had this before, using them for years but maybe time to change.
  • 19/01/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good and generous portions. Arrived early by half an hour which threw me a bit as I was on the phone expecting to have a chat with a friend till a quarter past 7.
  • 20/01/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order