We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saminos

Italian, Pizza, Halal

2a Nairnest Street, Burnley, BB11 4BT

Opening at 15:45

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

1927 reviews of Saminos

  • 22/08/2019
    Ayron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza around I love them always hot always on time just the best
  • 18/08/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last time we order from here. Still waiting for food to arrive - nearly 2 hours after ordering, absolutely pathetic. I'll be sticking to a another well known establishment that has a jolly fat man in a red suit as it's banner. Garbage.
  • 18/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza = amazing! Thank you.
  • 16/08/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Robyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no cheese on burger, but cheese was put on. This led to wasted food. As well as this, I tried to call restaurant but couldn’t get in contact. The rest of the food was ok though.
  • 14/08/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Raza
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Stuff crust pizza perfectly cooked
  • 11/08/2019
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at around 11 o’clock it’s now 01:16 in the morning and my food still hasn’t arrived I will not be ordering from here no more very displeased the only reason I rate the food highly is because I once WAS a regular customer after a night out but now not happening
  • 11/08/2019
    Sheridan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always hot and tasty... drivers lovely when handing over the food...
  • 10/08/2019
    Suzanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Jenean
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice pizzas 🍕 whoever the Saturday night chef is thanks 👍🏼
  • 10/08/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love your food... We order regular but we never get the deals you offer.
  • 09/08/2019
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They got my order wrong and then sent me a cheap version of tang don't get me wrong they did re do the order but the pizza was still so disappointing so we won't be rushing back just yet
  • 08/08/2019
    Owen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Leigh-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, lovely delivery guy and good prices. I accidentally ordered the wrong meal and phoned to ask for a replacement and they sent it up within 15 mins. Thank you so much for coming back with what I actually wanted. The customer service was 10/10. Will be back.
  • 28/07/2019
    Maurren
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed all the food, will be ordering again
  • 28/07/2019
    Chloe
    2 stars out of 6
    Standards dropping forgot the chicken on my garlic pizza seams too been problem evey time lately
  • 26/07/2019
    N
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Mica
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as always, ordering again in same night for a friend
  • 15/07/2019
    Paula
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering again awful
  • 10/07/2019
    Sandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrives cold and no apology,reason why=they could not find this great big hotel. Shocking service disgusting cold food. Delievery man could not give a dame
  • 06/07/2019
    Alexa
    3 stars out of 6
    Overpriced for what we received , pizza was thin and tasteless , ordered a donner pizza and had to play "hunt the meat" would guess there was maybe 3 tiny strips on the entire pizza , utter waste of money
  • 30/06/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered this pizza nearly every day for a month when I'm not in night shift. Best pizza ever
  • 29/06/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken supreme. But there was no chicken on it. 😡
  • 29/06/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Štepánka
    6 stars out of 6
    The only bad thing about my order was not enough red salt. This was the first time i ordered a takeaway and wasnt disappointed, burgers were tasty, fresh and massive, chips nice and crispy, food was hot, delivered in about 15 minutes after i ordered, everything was perfect. Thank you. ❤️
  • 23/06/2019
    Modestas
    1 stars out of 6
    J
  • 16/06/2019
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 65 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order