We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

San Marco Fish and Chips

Fish & Chips, Pizza

14 Cowgate, Glasgow, G66 1HN

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 428 most recent reviews

526 reviews of San Marco Fish and Chips

  • 17/01/2018
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    perfection!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 15/01/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delicious, just a shame my pickle was missing :-(
  • 12/01/2018
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Both fish suppers were lovely! I prefer when it is in cardboard containers, keeps the chips and fish crisp. Would definitely recommend and would order again!
  • 12/01/2018
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was so light not heavy. Chips were really hot - good job San Marco
  • 11/01/2018
    Mcgarry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Silviu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad !!! It is 3rd time when I get my food late... very disappointed... i.ll never order from you anymore....
  • 09/01/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Kerryann
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold 😭😭
  • 07/01/2018
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Lindsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was extremely greasy
  • 05/01/2018
    Colin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    1hr 40 minute delivery time can only result in poor quality food. ironic statement about delivery driver car broken down which I see has been used several times before going by other reviewers.
  • 04/01/2018
    Alexander
    3 stars out of 6
    Because the food was late we had to rush eating it due to work commitments the shop said it was due to them being busy but I had to contact them 25 minutes after the original delivery time as no one informed me that it was going to be some 45 minutes late as I would probably have cancelled the order although it remains one of the best chip shops in the area
  • 04/01/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as usual 👌
  • 03/01/2018
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery drivers car broke down so it wasn’t their fault , food arrived hot and fresh delicious and very enjoyable will definitely be back !!
  • 30/12/2017
    Caron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always. nothing left except a few chips cause everyone full up. will keep ordering from here. my favourite chip shop
  • 29/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, delivered promptly. Very pleased.
  • 29/12/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food - really impressed. Look forward to our next takeaway from you!
  • 29/12/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from here all the time food always got tastes good and staff are amazing keep it up guys we have eaten from every takeaway in kirky hands down
  • 10/01/2018
    Dominic
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely loved it!!!
  • 13/01/2018
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    said 18.50 meal would be ready for. not 10 minutes after it was ordered, that was rather inconvenient
  • 29/12/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, lovely chips and curry. Will definitely be ordering again! If you want fast delivery I would suggest ordering earlier like we did.
  • 03/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Iona
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasted amazing!
  • 05/01/2018
    Bryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order