;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

San Marco Fish and Chips

Fish & Chips, Pizza

14 Cowgate, Glasgow, G66 1HN

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.8

Based on the 337 most recent reviews

621 reviews of San Marco Fish and Chips

  • 20/05/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Lai
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, hot delicious food. Will order again.
  • 07/05/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Mary
    3 stars out of 6
    When we phoned the restaurant to find out why it was so late they weren’t interested
  • 04/05/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Eh
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food. great kebab. best in kirky. fantastic portions will definitely order again
  • 02/05/2018
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Kathleen
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm very happy with the service I have been very lucky with good food and hot not had a bad meal yet
  • 28/04/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    piping hot, delivered early and special request granted, brilliant x
  • 12/04/2018
    Evelyn
    5 stars out of 6
    portion of chips missing from our order
  • 08/04/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    pizza was delicious and delivery was 30 mins early!
  • 24/03/2018
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Richy
    6 stars out of 6
    Freshly cooked and piping hot. Was really good, would absolutely order from here again as I've yet to have a bad meal.
  • 09/05/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Milky way milk shake was amazing. Chocolate cake and cookie dough were good too
  • 14/05/2018
    Ashley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely ridiculous ordered nearly two and a half hours ago, phones saying it will be 20 minutes and that was nearly an hour ago and still no food ! Won't be back
  • 20/05/2018
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Mcbride
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious, and special request was granted x thankyou x
  • 07/04/2018
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered donner meat got home and it was a box of off cut burnt chicken pieces. Also no sauce with chicken kebab. Very average meal
  • 09/04/2018
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour for delivery. Usually really like this place but tonight the fish was all dried out and cold. Asked for salt and vinegar didn't get. The tuna mayo in the baked potato was swimming in mayo far too much on it. It was actually runny also potato too very much overcooked was horrible was like it has been microwaved too much. Doubt I'll be back TBH
  • 19/04/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    campagnola pizza with added request was extra special. x thank you x
  • 29/03/2018
    Silviu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza had a bad taste... i don't know what happened... is the first time I feel this bad taste .
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order