We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

San Marino Pizza

Pizza, Italian

1399 Pershore Road, Birmingham, B30 2JR

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 4.9

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

523 reviews of San Marino Pizza

  • 17/10/2017
    Alex
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza come warm! Chips soggy nuggets was burned to a crisp !! Wasn't happy at all!! Phoned them up to ask them about it and change the nuggets took them an hour to bring them back to me !! I spend over 20 so I should of got chicken wings with my meal to and they didn't I had to ask for them wile I was complaining about the state of my food will 100% not be ordering from this place again
  • 08/10/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing food but gave us the wrong pizza.
  • 07/10/2017
    Leigh
    2 stars out of 6
    No stuff crust and my jalapeño peppers were still frozen
  • 02/10/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    best tasting pizza I've had in a very long time. thank you
  • 27/09/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Billy
    5 stars out of 6
    Good. Worth paying for and waiting for.
  • 26/08/2017
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Tailuu
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fries wasn't deliverd and when we tried to call back they were shut so we couldnt get them deliverd or get our money back for them. Also deep pan aint that deep
  • 04/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    kids were more than happy
  • 02/07/2017
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, but took over an hour (less than 1 mile away)
  • 26/06/2017
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic! Arrived in 20 minutes but the food was still very well made, high quality and... of course, delicious!
  • 03/06/2017
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
    The thin pan pizzas are great. Used to order deep pan, which are not as good, but deep pan pizza is terrible wherever you buy it. Delivery time is always quick, rarely take longer than 30 minutes. I have my reasons to continue ordering from this resturaunt.
  • 25/05/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    A
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were a bit over cooked
  • 17/05/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    very happy
  • 16/05/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious and arrived promptly again
  • 29/04/2017
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good Came very promptly
  • 28/04/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food with fast delivery. Would recommend
  • 22/04/2017
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Nikki
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time, pizza was really nice. Maybe a bit over priced for the size of the pizza.
  • 10/04/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order