We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sangeetha Vegetarian Restaurant

Vegetarian, South Indian

320 Bath Road, Hounslow West, TW4 7HW

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

214 reviews of Sangeetha Vegetarian Restaurant

  • 24/06/2019
    Ujjwal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    awesome food!!
  • 21/06/2019
    Vanessa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Akhila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Ashton
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered had spilled out of the bag .
  • 09/06/2019
    Pritesh
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Chana Masala, Fried Rice, Gravy Manchurian, Rassam Vada and Gulab Jamun. The food Here is really great and delivery time is decent. A must try for south indian Lover. Can improve gravy Manchurian. .
  • 05/06/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Carrie
    2 stars out of 6
    It took nearly two hours to arrive (although we were aware it would be slow, an extra 25 mins added at the end didn’t help!). When it did arrive it was stone cold. Such a shame as I suspect it would have been quite nice when hot. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 21/05/2019
    Krisna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and service. Recommended.
  • 08/05/2019
    Sabaresh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Ankita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Ramesh
    4 stars out of 6
    .
  • 04/05/2019
    Sonia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and dosa was so dry hard to chew. Would not order again from this restaurant. Very disappointed with the service and food quality
  • 04/05/2019
    VIKESH
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Shahzad
    3 stars out of 6
    Very tiny portion and daal tarka was tasteless. Naan were half burnt. Rubbish
  • 27/04/2019
    Sana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Sachin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Padma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Kunal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Nimish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Meenatchy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was awful. We have a 3 month baby so we plan around the delivery time. It turned up 45 mins early that justeat quoted and we were unavailable then. When we opened the door to collect, the delivery man was so rude and a little aggressive. Unhappy experience.
  • 04/04/2019
    Vijay
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Pirashanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Aayush
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Laxmi
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered had to chase the delivery man several times. Said cannot deliver at home ask my husband to come down. Then refused to give food as he took some other restaurant name by mistake. After complaining he came back after 1 hour.
  • 31/03/2019
    Subhadra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Anita
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive. Was already an hour late and when I phoned the restaurant they said they would call the driver and call me back. Still did not hear from them so tried to call again and tone was engaged. Really not happy with the service, they could not even be bothered to let me know what had happened with my order.
  • 17/03/2019
    Raj
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm.Had to reheat before we ate.... kind of ruined the just sit back and just eat experience.
  • 17/03/2019
    Vinay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Sashi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £19.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order