We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sannin Restaurant

Lebanese, Mediterranean, Halal

71 Edgware Road, London, W2 2HZ

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.8

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

859 reviews of Sannin Restaurant

  • 17/02/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as usual
  • 07/02/2019
    Maksalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Theo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Drake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One of the fresh food serving restaurants
  • 23/01/2019
    Theo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and was tasty .
  • 18/01/2019
    Ayaana
    5 stars out of 6
    Initially began an order with another local Lebanese but realised this is my usual hotspot. The food never fails us - pushed me to try something I never have on the menu - Chicken Liver Wrap. Turned out pretty tasty. One of the restaurants I would actually try a new dish at and not be too worried about the actual taste as the food here remains consistent. Thanks for always providing the sauces when we request them - home made chilli is the business!
  • 16/01/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 09/01/2019
    Jahanara
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous everything was nice not my first order and for sure not my last
  • 05/01/2019
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    This takeaway always very quickly and fresh food . I will give five star for good and fresh food plus always I get lots of extra food with sweets and fruits ! one of my favourite takeaway in town highly recommended
  • 03/01/2019
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Mj
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Apple juice was clearly rotten because I ordered two juices one was light yellow "watered down" the other was a dark brown colour "disgusting" . I thought they delivered the wrong juices so I tasted to find out. You can clearly see the juice was rotten, very unprofessional.
  • 31/12/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 31/12/2018
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Louay
    6 stars out of 6
    very fresh and tasty food.
  • 22/12/2018
    Ayaana
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. I have ordered here before and was in the mood for Lebanese with a friend. This seemed to be the obvious choice. Our bellies are more then full. Until next time :)
  • 22/12/2018
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Janette
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty and the deserts hit the spot it also arrived 15 minutes early which was a bonus.
  • 16/12/2018
    Campbell
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, all excellent
  • 15/12/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food thx😘
  • 10/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and loved the extras (fruit salad and sweets) Thanks
  • 05/12/2018
    Rameez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Jehan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food it’s not new for the Lebanese perfect dishes...
  • 30/11/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order