We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sannin Restaurant

Lebanese, Mediterranean, Halal

71 Edgware Road, London, W2 2HZ

Opening at 11:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.9

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

836 reviews of Sannin Restaurant

  • 15/12/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food thx😘
  • 10/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and loved the extras (fruit salad and sweets) Thanks
  • 02/12/2018
    Jehan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food it’s not new for the Lebanese perfect dishes...
  • 30/11/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve said it before and I will say it again- best take away around in respect of any other cuisine- big portions, many delicious freebies- food cooked with love 😊
  • 14/10/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Oh how I wish we could get this level of flavor in the U.S. Everything was excellent. I highly recommend the falafel.
  • 22/09/2018
    Kunle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
    great service food tasty and fresh and hot
  • 11/09/2018
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good service
  • 02/09/2018
    Sabha
    3 stars out of 6
    Salad was mixed with leftovers from fattoush and the fried potatoes were fried in the oil that has been previously used to fry falafel( falafel pieces found with the french fries and their taste was awful.
  • 31/08/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing like always.Our favourite restaurant.
  • 25/08/2018
    Deep
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favorite! The food from here was fantastic. The Stuffed Lamb (Kabsa) was fragrant with a wonderful blend of spices and generous amount of succulent lamb. The Bamieh B'zeit was a nice vegetable dish with nice small piece of Okra. Everything was great, lots of pita bread, generous portion of rice and yoghurt (we ordered two dishes) which could easily feed 3. delivered super fast! After ordering I saw the delivery time quoted as being >90 mins so I rang and spoke to Issa who promised it would be there much sooner and guess what - within 30 minutes we were enjoying this delicious food. Absolutely recommend this place, will order again and am looking forward to visiting the restaurant in peron. Thank you Sannin!
  • 23/08/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Tamir
    5 stars out of 6
    The smokey aubergine cold starter dish was excellent, the hummus was silky and delicious, the spicey potato dish was tasty enough, the halloumi was decent and we enjoyed the bread a lot. The okra dish was nothing special and not recommended. Overall this was mostly a high quality meal, but perhaps a touch overpriced.
  • 13/08/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    WOW amazing food and extra treats and so many! :)Was shocked. Thank you so much!!!
  • 11/08/2018
    Jacqueline
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken shawarma was blend and dry the salad was not fresh brown and soggy I throw it away the kunefe my daughter could barely cut the cheese awful never going to order again .I regreted not to have order from HIBA LIKE LAS TIME.
  • 01/08/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Rema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2018
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
    Order arrived hot, wrapped securely and well, everything was delisious and good quality. They added sauces and sweet. Thank you.
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order