We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saprano`s

American, Pizza, Halal

304 Erith Road, Bexleyheath, DA7 6HJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

984 reviews of Saprano`s

  • 18/10/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very early and the food was piping hot! The 7- up I brought was flat but that's the least of my worries
  • 18/10/2019
    Nilza
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Kerrie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No fresh tomatoes in the burger.
  • 17/10/2019
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, lovely food!! Fresh an on time.
  • 12/10/2019
    Shanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza arrived cold and looked as if it had been left on the side for half an hour and the Garlic Bread was soggy in the bag and had no taste of garlic whatsoever.
  • 12/10/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Antony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Benny
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any mayonnaise or tomatoes cucumber and bread was hard and kebab meat n salad wasn’t even inside the bread it was a piece of bread at the side and couldn’t open the bread was all stuck together
  • 18/09/2019
    Pawel
    1 stars out of 6
    No good service. Very bad :-(
  • 16/09/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Lois
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza hmmm very tasty and the chicken nice and fresh first I ordered from saprano will be ordering again 😊
  • 30/08/2019
    Katy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was a little too greasy, no bother just take the bottom half of the bun off. Chicken Nugets where very good. Chicken was extremely poor, very dry.
  • 22/08/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t got my food??
  • 21/08/2019
    Lemar
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible food and cold
  • 19/08/2019
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful kebab tasted off like a perfume salty taste and nothing like a normal kebab the burger tasted like perfume and salty too chicken nuggets were near on over cooked Very disappointed
  • 17/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ice cream melted. Pizza was nice though. We paid a lot for the ice cream and had to throw it away as was runny.
  • 15/08/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Kira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Costi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold...
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order