We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sarpn Group Restaurant

Indian, Nepalese, Halal

128 Upper Lisburn Street, Belfast, BT10 0BE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

183 reviews of Sarpn Group Restaurant

  • 12/07/2019
    Carmel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Leeanne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Carmel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Would definitely order again
  • 12/05/2019
    Ailbhe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Jermaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had ordered in advance as I had a long drive home and arrived 10 minutes early. Food was already made and in cupboard, which wasn't a good start as I don't know how long it was sitting. Wasn't hot when I got home, not the best but had better from the restaurant.
  • 31/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian without a doubt - delivery driver was apologetic about the lateness - was only 5minutes and It didn’t bother me how long it was taking , driver was lovely and told me to call for my next order and would do something - I won’t be ordering another Indian anywhere else
  • 28/03/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Oonagh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    C
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was different to last time we ordered from here. The Madras did not taste the same and the Tikka Masala was very red and very coconutty! Not sure what or why it has changed as it never was like this before. Maybe a different chef? Telephone service was excellent and staff very helpful. Delivery was prompt also. Will order again, but something else perhaps!
  • 08/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Dawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I have been for a meal in the restaurant and the food was great but I ordered a similar meal for a takeaway and the chicken in the two chicken dishes was very very dry...the lamb was ok though. My kids, who normally go mad.for Indian, hated it.
  • 05/03/2019
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Madeline
    6 stars out of 6
    Execellent food, I would highly recommend. Fast service on collection. I will be eating there again.
  • 16/02/2019
    AINE
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick, and amazing food! Best Indian I’ve ever had
  • 09/02/2019
    Caítlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 11/01/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Terrible... Lamb was so overcooked, dry and chewy. Chicken Tikka was overcooked and dry... Tarkha Dahl was shockingly tasteless... Baby food... Lazy cooking, no depth, no aromatics... Not for £40... just poor
  • 05/01/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    Our new favourite Indian. Lovely food and great menu.
  • 26/12/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Unknown
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as per usual.. Quick delivery, beautiful food!!
  • 20/12/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Unknown
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, delivery guy was so nice also.
  • 11/12/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and hot, really lovely!
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order