We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoffs Fish Bar & Pizzeria

Fish & Chips, Pizza

3 Castle Street, Bilston, WV14 9DP

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.7

Based on the 137 most recent reviews

266 reviews of Scoffs Fish Bar & Pizzeria

  • 20/04/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, good size portions, helpful staff. Thank you!
  • 16/04/2018
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and soggy when arrived, pizza is just pure base with a little bit of cheese on top, chicken tikka was awful and chips came all mushed up, not happy about paying over £12 for this also delivery driver was very rude and made us go and get the food off him from up the road and wouldnt follow my directions to my address, awful really would like my money back as nothing was eaten.
  • 14/04/2018
    Libby
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not the best. Ordered fish bites got a full fillet
  • 10/04/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot delivery driver was great staff were polite on the phone
  • 09/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, food was super tasty as normal. Deserve a higher rating.
  • 06/04/2018
    Sandi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered sent two pots of mushy peas and ordered curry ordered a meal deal 6 with sausage no sausage The womans attitude ob phone was abrupt
  • 29/03/2018
    Heather
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7.30ish and food arrived at 9.05. Got charged for 3x small chips and only recieved two. Good was alright. won't use again
  • 29/03/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I got someone else’s order?! but it got here bang on time
  • 21/03/2018
    Olivia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Bradley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery and food was great, will order again.
  • 09/03/2018
    Zak
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was vile
  • 09/03/2018
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food nice but over 2 hours from ordering
  • 07/03/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, hot and driver was polite. Very bad weather so more than happy with early delivery
  • 28/02/2018
    Sharron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Gina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t have items we originally ordered. So had to change order. Once it all arrived was missing the items that we changed. Phoned them to be told yes it’s sent out well we didn’t receive it so paid for items that we didn’t even receive.. don’t take so many delivery orders if can’t send them out within a decent time. Maybe also check you send all the order out would help!
  • 27/02/2018
    Martijn
    6 stars out of 6
    although a mistake was made, this was corrected by the restaurant without any problems, my compliments!
  • 24/02/2018
    Josie
    4 stars out of 6
    we ordered a slush puppy but they gave us a oasis
  • 22/02/2018
    Sandi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Kashmir
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding
  • 19/02/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    an hour late and food was freezing. will never use this again! only good thing was the delivery driver was very polite and apologetic
  • 16/02/2018
    Bethanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    25 minutes late and missing food.
  • 10/02/2018
    Kashmir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Kimberly
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order