We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoopid Ice Cream & Dessert Parlour

Desserts, Ice Cream

56 Earle Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

957 reviews of Scoopid Ice Cream & Dessert Parlour

  • 17/05/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 11/05/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Heavenly food, ice cream was still frozen and waffles still warm. Bit late but worth it.
  • 05/05/2019
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Charleigh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Kolsuma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    I come here a lot and I have never been disappointed!
  • 26/04/2019
    Steph
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt even eat it as it arrived so late and delivery driver didnt say two words to me.
  • 21/04/2019
    Olaitan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never turned up no refund offered extremely rude AVOID
  • 14/04/2019
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
    When I was placing my order it had 55min wait on deliver. Ordered at 7.30pm arrived at 9.10pm. I dont know weather this was a problem with delivery or restaurant but I cant imagine scoopid was that busy that it took over an hour to make 2 waffles. Would have rather just gone and collected it myself if I'd known they were "busier than usual"
  • 14/04/2019
    Levi
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food great service delivered on time
  • 11/04/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Andy
    2 stars out of 6
    The wild cherry tasted as if it had been defrosted and then re frozen
  • 08/04/2019
    Erin
    5 stars out of 6
    not very good for the price, costs an extra £2 for delivery and service charge, bare that in mind. lovely food but the price is extortionate for what it is.
  • 07/04/2019
    Freya
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best ice cream ever
  • 05/04/2019
    Bjorn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Piotr
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    M
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Looked like food had been prepared in a rush. Waffle wasn't as described and part of order missing
  • 28/03/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    Well presented. Still warm. Delicious
  • 24/03/2019
    Carrie-Anne
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 8.20pm, dispatched at 9.12pm, delivered at 9.55pm, cold 1/2 and 1/2 waffle with ice cream missing!
  • 24/03/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food always great. but always at least 30-60 min late.
  • 24/03/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Also sundae wasn’t full and ingredients missing
  • 24/03/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Jessicca
    6 stars out of 6
    good desserts, tasted as good as it would inside the restaurant. crepe and waffle still hot and ice cream still frozen! will deffo be ordering from again. thank you.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order