We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoops Express

Desserts, Cakes

340 Normanton Road, Derby, DE23 6WE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 943 most recent reviews

4474 reviews of Scoops Express

  • 25/04/2019
    Amelie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the free ice cream and it food is very nice
  • 25/04/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing desserts! So many strawberries on my waffle! Didn't have to wait ages, as food came early and delivery driver Sam was lovely and friendly. Thank you! Will be back :)
  • 25/04/2019
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and Sam our delivery drivery was early and very friendly. 5 star service!
  • 25/04/2019
    Dorie
    6 stars out of 6
    My fave place to order desserts from when I’m home! They give really good portions and the price is amazing. Quality of everything is ace too. The gelato flavours are so yum, my fave is coconut. Will 100% be ordering again and again :)
  • 24/04/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Sam was an excellent delivery person, he was polite and punctual. Our food was delicious.
  • 24/04/2019
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service from tas and never disappoints
  • 24/04/2019
    Dion
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with the service and how quick our order came, was estimated delivery for an hours time however came in roughly 20 minutes. Our delivery man Sam was extremely helpful and friendly, I would definitely recommend this place and would order again. The service from both food and from Sam was high quality and made us extremely happy.
  • 24/04/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service from Sam!!!
  • 22/04/2019
    Mehran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food could have been better
  • 22/04/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    good food, Tas the delivery driver was polite and friendly
  • 22/04/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Tas was great and the food was amazing.
  • 22/04/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Tatiana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always on time if not earlier and the food is very good.
  • 21/04/2019
    Malaika
    6 stars out of 6
    Great dessert, and great variety. Sam, who delivered my food was really nice and delivered my desserts quicker than expected. Which is always great
  • 21/04/2019
    Wiktoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Good customer service.
  • 21/04/2019
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect, delivery by Sam, big smiles lovely bloke
  • 21/04/2019
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Navid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service Sam the delivery driver was great 👍
  • 21/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service fast and very polite driver happy with this service deffo 5 star
  • 21/04/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    That ice blast are absolutely amazing my favourite thank you very much to the delivery driver Sam for being polite and friendly thank you for my free ice cream to :)
  • 20/04/2019
    Sarmad
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing desserts, and best customer service. The guy was quick, and even rang me to let me know when it was ready. Will be ordering again for this very reason.
  • 20/04/2019
    Burton
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My pancake was absolutely disgusting and I was so disappointed as I was looking forward to it.. The delivery man was brilliant though Happy put a smile on my face
  • 20/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Can fault this place absolutely a 5* yet again. The delivery driver Sam was fantastic very polite and easy going.
  • 20/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, great food. Didn’t have my house number but Sam was kind about it and confirmed it on the phone for me
  • 19/04/2019
    Danish
    6 stars out of 6
    Dessert was very nice and customer service was brilliant. The delivery driver Sam was extremely helpful and kind in giving a free ice cream, much appreciated.
  • 19/04/2019
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and quality desserts!
  • 19/04/2019
    Israr
    6 stars out of 6
    Desserts were spot on and delivered by a friendly delivery driver, Naz.
  • 19/04/2019
    Maradel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery was very good Sam was very friendly and gave a great service.
1 of 150 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order