;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoops Express

Desserts, Cakes

340 Normanton Road, Derby, DE23 6WE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.8

Based on the 1308 most recent reviews

3801 reviews of Scoops Express

  • 24/05/2018
    Mikey
    6 stars out of 6
    Dessert so nice and fresh
  • 23/05/2018
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early! Great service and delicious desserts :)
  • 23/05/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    great food fast service,will be ordering again.AR.
  • 22/05/2018
    Kiesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2018
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great shakes as always Very nice delivery man Bill!
  • 20/05/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    quality desserts. AR nice one for the free cake 👍
  • 19/05/2018
    Aliza
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service by Bill who was very kind and time efficient since food arrived earlier than stated, was still hot and tasted great.
  • 19/05/2018
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
    30mins late but delivery driver Bill had good customer service skills wasn’t his fault
  • 19/05/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Bill is such a lovely delivery man. Very friendly and always delivers on time and gives a great service! Will keep ordering from scoops
  • 18/05/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious treats as usual The ice cream for review by Naz was delicious thank you
  • 17/05/2018
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks to RA for the free cake :) super fast and super tasty!
  • 17/05/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2018
    Emine
    6 stars out of 6
    scoops must be one of the best dessert take-away in Derby! the food came on time, hot and delicious as usual..free ice cream on top of great customer service! the driver was very friendly, kind and helpful..I cannot fault this place and I will always order from here!!! yes I will recommend it and I guarantee you will not be disappointed 😍😍!
  • 14/05/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    shout out to AR for the free ice cream: thankyou!!!
  • 14/05/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery was quick and the food was amazing :) will definitely be ordering again!
  • 14/05/2018
    Alisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and fantastic free item of bubblegum ice cream
  • 13/05/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Bill brought our order still hot and 30 minutes early . Thanks a lot
  • 13/05/2018
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
    Love scoops just the right idea on a Sunday film day
  • 13/05/2018
    Camilla
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 12/05/2018
    Chelsey
    6 stars out of 6
    food tasted great ! delivered on time by a friendly driver Sam:)! thanks
  • 12/05/2018
    Jessicalea
    1 stars out of 6

    Scoops Express replied

    Hi Jessicalea, this is the second time where you've ordered from us and then have demanded a refund. You didn't mention you had plastic in your phone call to us. You complained about the quality of your waffle. You wanted a complete replacement of £30 of desserts and wanted a £30 cash refund.. we asked you to save the food for us to inspect but surprisingly you didn't we can only presume you ate it. You were abusive to my driver even though we issued the refund and did not get the food back. I'm sorry but we don't take kindly to customers taking advantage of us. We have raised this complaint with Just Eat. You can see we take customer service very seriously and have the highest ratings locally for a dessert parlour.

  • 12/05/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. This was our first time ordering from a dessert place. The food was great, particularly the brownie hot cookie dough. All of the desserts were well balanced: lots of fruit on the things with fruit, not too sickly and great texture. Portion sizes were good. Unlike many takeaways, the hot stuff was hot and the frozen stuff was still frozen. Very friendly driver too (I think his name was Bill). Overall: A+, despite being expensive I'd still recommend them and will definitely be ordering again.
  • 12/05/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Overall delicious! Definitely order again. AR
  • 12/05/2018
    Mahum
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My experience was great.Bill (Delivery man) was great.
  • 12/05/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and great service. Delivered with a smile from Billy 👍🏻
  • 12/05/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, driver Bill delivered on time as promised. Food always excellent.
  • 11/05/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting desserts! Quick delivery and polite delivery man (A.R). Will definately order again.
1 of 127 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order