We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoops 'n' Treats

Ice Cream, Desserts

562 Alexandra Parade, Glasgow, G31 3BP

Delivery available on orders of £7.95 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

35% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4
Service 4.2

Based on the 409 most recent reviews

418 reviews of Scoops 'n' Treats

  • 12/11/2018
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Darragh
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 mins before closing and they still delivered and did it over half an hour early. Food was delicious. Would definitely recommend
  • 11/11/2018
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t order from here unless you want to be waiting over 2 hours for a simple brownie sundae. Unbelievably poor customer service. Waited an hour for the delivery, when it came only half the order was there - the crepe was cold and the ice cream melted. The restaurant said it was “on its way” with the other half... over an hour later and being told several times it would be here in 10mins they failed to deliver. So they lied to us many times too. In the end we had no option but to cancel because Just Eat told us it was the only way of getting our money back. Good customer service would have been to deliver the full order on time, in failing that deliver the remaining part free of charge - like so many other places do. Will never order from here again.
  • 11/11/2018
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
    Milkshakes were awful 😷 Mostly filled with just milk and a scoop of ice cream on top and also no cream which I paid for! Ordered a good few times from here but that will be the last!
  • 09/11/2018
    Grimshaw
    3 stars out of 6
    Phoned shop told on way. Was nice but disappointed
  • 09/11/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was great nice food good portions fast delivery
  • 08/11/2018
    Jennifer
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the portions don’t match the prices and delivery is shocking i ordered at 17:10 and the order turned up just before 7 i was told 18:10 it then changed to 18:30 as it said my order was delayed 20 mins but didn’t actually arrive until a few minutes till 7,
  • 04/11/2018
    Harper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Chantelle
    1 stars out of 6
    my slushes arrived with no bubbles , they were so tasteless and my hot dogs were very cold not great considering I spent £15/20 each time I order from this shop 👎👎
  • 03/11/2018
    Greg
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    food took almost 2 hours to arrive, absolute disgrace, avoid at all costs.
  • 01/11/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually have good experiences with them, depsite the hour long wait. The shop phoned us around 20 past 8 due to an issue with our order and we had ordered at 20 past 7. Our delivery didn't arrive until past 9pm.
  • 31/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was perfect 👌
  • 30/10/2018
    Bazo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The ice blasts I orderd tonight where just ice no flavour stop being stindgey and add more syrup very un happy and will not be using again
  • 28/10/2018
    Annalise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order it and I had to call restaurant to be told it should be with me soon roughly an hour & a half later it turned up ice cream melted and the cookie was cold.
  • 28/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    tango ice blasts are addictive!!! everything was perfect good selection of sweets in pick n mix fast delivery
  • 27/10/2018
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Kill me
  • 27/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Shannen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    great food good portion sizes fast delivery everything was perfect again!
  • 25/10/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    got loads of sweets a tango ice blast and a couple waffles.. everything was on time with the waffles still warm and the ice cream still cold .. will defiantly use again
  • 23/10/2018
    Brendan
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasty but toty. The portion sizes of the cheesecake have drastically decreased recently but the prices have unfortunately stayed the same.
  • 22/10/2018
    Christie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    45 mins later than stated, crepe was ice cold and smoothie and ice blast were melted. Waste of 20 quid
  • 21/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing 👌
  • 21/10/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    almost 2 hours after order, shake was like water, ice blast machine broke so money back, disappointing. staff pleasant
  • 21/10/2018
    Kira
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for a mixed slush, but only got one flavour, but other than that, can’t fault them at all! Food was brilliant, got a phone call to say they couldn’t change the delivery time but it would be slightly later which was barely any time at all, delivery staff was polite and friendly. Will definitely be coming back!
  • 20/10/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Live literally 3 minute walk away and waited over an hour, selected a certain ice blast for a reason and the deliveryguy showed up with different colours (not his fault) but pretty sure that’s why you put your number on just eat encase anything’s out of stock or what not phone the customer shops lucky it wasn’t me that went to the door or else I would have knocked back the full order, simalar happened last time so may aswell write on this when you order a waffle with NUTELLA I was expecting nutella not chocolate sauce, who is daft enough to get mixed up between Nutella and chocolate sauce honestly
  • 20/10/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Clodagh
    3 stars out of 6
    great food, lovely staff, but don’t expect your food to arrive at your expected delivery time, add on at least 30 mins
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.95 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View order