We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoops 'n' Treats

Ice Cream, Desserts

562 Alexandra Parade, Glasgow, G31 3BP

Opening at 17:05

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4

Based on the 480 most recent reviews

535 reviews of Scoops 'n' Treats

  • 23/01/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Taylor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Katrina
    4 stars out of 6
    food came with sauce mostly over outside of box and in bag and crisps were out of date not acceptable at all!!
  • 22/01/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    deserts were good, paid for extras and never got them though.
  • 21/01/2019
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    we ordered at 8:45pm and didn’t arrive until 22:20 we get it can be ‘backed up’ but over an hour and a half for ice blasts (poured into a cup) and throwing some ice cream into a cup.......sis lol u tried it !
  • 21/01/2019
    Logan
    3 stars out of 6
    The ice cream smelt like rotten milk and the nachos tasted just like salt, and the cheese sauce only tasted like jalapeños.
  • 20/01/2019
    Greg
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Chelsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery is always far too long ! over an hour and a half wait for an Ice blast is shocking . didn’t get the correct types of ice cream either
  • 20/01/2019
    Robbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    asked for cookie dough, got 3 fully cooked crispy cookies instead. terrible. won’t be ordering again.
  • 20/01/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    ordered choc chip cookie dough with Nutella sauce overall it was decent enough the cookie dough was a bit hard at the bottom & the melted Nutella didn’t taste like Nutella just like a melted chocolate sauce but overall it was still okay the ice cream was nice & the delivery time was fast.
  • 20/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely fab again was that good last night had to order again tonight! will defo be back cheers
  • 19/01/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible
  • 19/01/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    at the time of writing this our food is 20mins late, ive called twice and both times had no answer and the order was placed with plenty of time and was also accepted, im curious if we will even get our delivery at all?
  • 19/01/2019
    Chanel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was an hour late, so waited 2 hours & 15 minutes for my order to be missing an item, wasn’t any notification that they were running late & couldn’t even get through to the restaurant.
  • 19/01/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally order from here but tonight forgot ice cream with cookie dough as well as forgetting the kinder ice cream which we paid extra for, gave the wrong type of cookie dough had bueno pieces instead of strawberries. No jalapeños or salsa with nachos and a small ice blast when we ordered a large.
  • 19/01/2019
    Caitlim
    5 stars out of 6
    waffle was cold when it arrived.
  • 19/01/2019
    Bowers
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I tried to call the shop at least 8 times and got no were being 40 mins late was unacceptable really not gd for service expecially if u dnt get a answer on the phone won’t be ordering again
  • 19/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fante aux quality very friendly driver and great delivery time will defo be back :-)
  • 18/01/2019
    Fiona
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver insisted he had no change to give me
  • 16/01/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    where do I start, first of all I ordered two milkshakes with squooshy cream, one was Oreo and the other ferrero Rocher. I am deeply disappointed due to rechieving none of the added toppings (Oreo and squooshy cream for both!!) and then futhermore receiving a NUTELLA milkshake by mistake. this is just not professional and the wait was long. shall not be returning
  • 15/01/2019
    Hunter
    1 stars out of 6
    waste of money was 30 minutes late cookie dough was hard ,crepe was frozen n sauce was all over bag cream had melted from milkshakes also ice cream was melted too very disappointed
  • 14/01/2019
    Kerilyn
    6 stars out of 6
    It said Carmel sauce on it but didn’t come with it, other than that it was good
  • 13/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Beth
    2 stars out of 6
    My food still hasn’t arrived . Not impressed
  • 12/01/2019
    Andreea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Demi-Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Oreded a HOT cookie dough and oreded a waffle for friend (who was happy with there’s),came cold raggin btw,oreded two tango ice blasts,one came,called up got told it was the “delivery drivers fault”shame on u no fault but your own also said it’s very busy tonight i’ll have to get it to you when we can don’t see why a should be waiting about when she got ma ored wrong!after eating my COLD cookie dough i’m still waiting on my iceblast absolutely shocking from a “busy shop”phoned back after 30 minutes and got told she can’t do nothing if the delivery driver isn’t there then hire more than one!!!still no ice blast better come or i will be marching up to the shop !
  • 11/01/2019
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    I had ordered 2 desserts along with 2 900ml tango ice blasts at around 7:30pm.. However when it was delivered the driver only had 1 ice blast, i said i had ordered two and he just said to call the shop and they’ll send another one out.. so i did.. and it is now 9pm and it still hasn’t came.. even though i’ve been charged for two. Won’t be ordering again.
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order