We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Scoops 'n' Treats

Ice Cream, Desserts

562 Alexandra Parade, Glasgow, G31 3BP

Opening at 15:30

25% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 331 most recent reviews

338 reviews of Scoops 'n' Treats

  • 21/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough was delicious 😍
  • 20/09/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Maria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing desserts as always. Order from here all the time and desserts are always spot on! Great variety of things t9 choose from. Worth the wait
  • 19/09/2018
    Sabina
    1 stars out of 6
    I am so let down about the services that I received,I ordered my dessert that only contained strawberries chocolate and cream! However I had ordered at 7.30pm on 19th of September on a Wednesday and didn’t get my order till 9.50pm,not only was my delivery disappointingly late my order was meant to be in a large cup filled with strawberries this was a large cup filled with less than 5 strawberries and melted cream ....never will I ever order from here again I had sent the order back and made sure I didn’t hand my money the delivery man him self didn’t look very presentable!
  • 19/09/2018
    Maureen
    1 stars out of 6
    1hr 30min for delivery were still waiting
  • 18/09/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Iona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After the orders delivery time consistently getting pushed back our food arrived 1.45 minuets later. Despite paying EXTRA money for ice cream non arrived with any of our set meals (ice cream included). Extremely disappointed with the service and will not be using this over priced, under managed restaurant again.
  • 16/09/2018
    Kaitlin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting 2 hours my food came (30 minutes later than the agreed delivery time) and they forgot my nuttela that I paid for. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 16/09/2018
    Michaella
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋
  • 15/09/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy cookie dough! Fast delivery , driver was very nice
  • 14/09/2018
    Chelsie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    cookie dough was so nice, nice if it was warm tho
  • 14/09/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    food was late by over 20 mins nachos were disgusting ate one n nearly hut the boke waste a money
  • 14/09/2018
    Elisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery- desserts and nachos were awesome!
  • 14/09/2018
    Fabio
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service , we have ordered from here a few times now , dessert were very nice
  • 14/09/2018
    Fabio
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for the kids , all enjoyed everything
  • 13/09/2018
    ROBERT
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very cheap pix n mix
  • 11/09/2018
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    cold, over and hour late and the restaurant turned their phone off after i phoned. out of order, never ordering from here again
  • 10/09/2018
    Radek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The prices are shocking for the quantity of food. The quality is not so good too. Definitely I would not recommend this place. Never ordering here again.
  • 09/09/2018
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting food - a half full milkshake that was watered down; a box of natchos that contained literally six crisps, and the waffle, a soggy little waffle with three little bits of strawberries on top. If I wasn’t so angry I would be embarrassed for the people who thought this was acceptable to deliver to me. Unfortunately there are so many places doing desserts right, you should do some market research and see how terrible you pale in comparison. After paying cash I immediately asked for a refund and was refused. I wish I could share photos.
  • 09/09/2018
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Annabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing
  • 02/09/2018
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions and late delivery
  • 02/09/2018
    Paige
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was perfect and fresh good portion sizes fast delivery
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.95 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View order