We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Seafarers Traditional Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips, Chicken

341-343 Clifton Drive South, Lytham, FY8 1LP

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

650 reviews of Seafarers Traditional Fish & Chips

  • 14/01/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered one hour before the requested time. Driver couldn’t have cared less!
  • 04/01/2019
    Wilson
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb fish and chips
  • 23/12/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing as always. Thanks guys
  • 14/12/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    So long I have been looking for something not Pizza or Burgers and at last I have found it, so much choice it was hard to just pick Pudding, Chips and Curry but wow it was worth it, perfection! Will not be using anyone else now.
  • 09/12/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Britney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 08/11/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    The cottage pie is delicious
  • 29/10/2018
    Jayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food still hot when delivered.
  • 28/10/2018
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Caroline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were old and cold. Won’t be ordering again from here.
  • 27/10/2018
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Jillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty chips and fish! Delighted with our order thank you!
  • 13/10/2018
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful food!! Chips were cold and looked like the oil hasn't been changed and was all end cut chips no decent ones! The fish got given to the cat and the only good thing was the pizza.....which doesn't say a lot for a fish and chip restaurant.
  • 23/09/2018
    Kirsten
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, the biggest fish I’ve ever seen!
  • 22/09/2018
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was shocking we ordered spicy chicken wings which tasted extremely bland never seen spice in there life the batter was so hard or was like chewing on a stone and the chips were under cooked. We will not be ordering from hear again and will certainly not recommend. Annoyed is an understatement
  • 04/09/2018
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting, cold and greasy. All went in the bin apart from my sons hot dog. Fish tasted funny. Chips cold and soggy. Will not order again.
  • 01/09/2018
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and hot. Was a little late, but st Anne’s was really busy so i didn’t mind too much
  • 01/09/2018
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
    Saw mixed reviews so was reluctant to try but food was decent - nice chippy! Arrived early and were clearly busy as the lady practically ran to us, hand the food and change over and rushed off.
  • 27/08/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and on time! Really nice fish and chips...really worth the money. I'd say the only downside for me was the lemon meringue pie and ice cream was a very small potion for £3.25!!! Would recommend.
  • 18/08/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order