We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Season Pizza

Pizza, Chicken

62 Hoe Street, London, E17 4PG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

2.6 stars out of 6 2.6 / 6
Food quality 2.5
Delivery time 2.8
Service 2.5

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

94 reviews of Season Pizza

  • 14/10/2019
    Tyreece
    1 stars out of 6
    My bbq wing n garlic bread didn’t come
  • 14/10/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get my food at all and I payed by card
  • 13/10/2019
    Duriye
    1 stars out of 6
    Dont order from here. The driver will go to a different address. You'll end up waiting 2 hours for your food.
  • 13/10/2019
    Dhanush
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when I got it and was not up to the standard. Very bad service. Delivery was late as well.
  • 13/10/2019
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful experience, they tried to deliver an hour later than the delivery time, after already waiting an hour
  • 12/10/2019
    Najma
    1 stars out of 6
    That was the worst food I’ve ever received in my life, the delivery driver was so rude and expected me to leave my house at 4am in the rain to go to the car, waited about 10mins for him to come out the car and was on his phone instead, the food was disgusting and steal I asked for chicken dippers but instead got chicken fillet cut up in squares the pizza was Rock hard and dry and the wedges was so saltyWORST RESTAURANT EVER
  • 11/10/2019
    Ysabel
    1 stars out of 6
    I havent reccieved anything yet where is my food please
  • 11/10/2019
    Jd
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Alauddin
    1 stars out of 6
    It wasn't a good experience at all
  • 11/10/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Have not received my order
  • 09/10/2019
    Sher
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 08/10/2019
    Kandel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza came cold. So were the chips and burger. I'll be contacting bank for a refund. You should at least deliver food hot or is there any point?
  • 07/10/2019
    Trishanan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Iqbal
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold because it was in the car so long. Onion rings were soggy, and coleslaw presentation was horrible - it was dumped into a burger box, and also tasted very old.
  • 03/10/2019
    Abishai
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not order from here disgusting food worst place in east London
  • 01/10/2019
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke food late response from restaurant awful not even a sorry
  • 30/09/2019
    Ferdos
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad quality food and arrived 2hours late, management need to fix up
  • 30/09/2019
    Miguel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good 😎👍
  • 30/09/2019
    Moti
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items, excessively salty food, and a driver that forced us to collect the food over barriers on a dual carriageway because he was unable to locate the road entrance, or perhaps because he was too lazy to drive around through the one-way system. When informed that items were missing, the driver stated he will go back to the restaurant and come back. He never did. Attempted to call the restaurant - no answer. Perhaps the single worst overall Just Eat experience I've suffered through. Utterly atrocious.
  • 16/09/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive the food would like a full refun
  • 17/09/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Dorin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Yad
    4 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 22/09/2019
    Aaliyah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and burnt, the wrong drink was delivered.
  • 24/09/2019
    Andrea
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and dry..
  • 24/09/2019
    George
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Mohamed
    1 stars out of 6
    late
  • 27/09/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 50 minutes late, stone cold and greasy. They missed out part of my order. I tried calling 5 times while waiting and a further 10 times after delivery to make a complaint. They only once picked up but walked away from the phone as soon as I spoke. When I called again the next day they either didn’t pick up and when they did they told me I shouldn’t have called that night and hung up. When I called again they were even more rude and hung up again. I can’t stress enough how awful the customer service and food are from this place. Currently trying to get refund through just eat. Avoid this place completely!
  • 27/09/2019
    Semyon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't delivered, when calling the restaurant, was told food was on its way 3 times, each time the staff got more and more abusive and rude, disgusting behaviour, should not be allowed to remain on just-eat, since clearly they don't meet the standards of customer service.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order