We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Secrets Of India

Indian, Curry, Halal

62 Croydon Road, Caterham, CR3 6QB

Opening at 17:15

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.3

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

375 reviews of Secrets Of India

  • 27/07/2018
    Marc
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Emilia
    6 stars out of 6
    I dont usually leave reviews ,but i really didnt expect it to be this good. Arrived 10 min early and the food was really really nice. Will order again. Most definitely. !!!! Oh and got some extra too. Very happy.
  • 21/07/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty much the same as others, saw the review about lots of freebies apart from popadom you don’t get all the sundries. It was on time though and food was nice just nothing special. Thanks
  • 11/07/2018
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Charley
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food would definitely use again
  • 06/07/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2018
    Charles
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Jonti
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Billy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Tristan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely. have to say that the flavours were all superb. my issue is the quality of meat used.
  • 09/06/2018
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Cindy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Korma was lovely but coconut rice was awful through it away and made my own rice onion in coconut rice and a weird flavour and i eat anything
  • 03/06/2018
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but was very late
  • 02/06/2018
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have always enjoyed the food from here, it is a little more expensive than other but worth it, today the food was due to take one hour which is fine but turned up in one hour 45 minutes and not up to its usual standard, will not be rushing back.
  • 01/06/2018
    Glen
    3 stars out of 6
    Late delivery which they marked 30 mins delivered before it was. Food nice quality but would prefer honest delivery expectations
  • 31/05/2018
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice well cooked food.Great flavours and arrived on time and still hot.Second time we’ve had a delivery and will use again.
  • 21/05/2018
    Jess
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Teresa
    4 stars out of 6
    I love the food here but twice in a row the food has been over 30 minutes late. they dealt with it quickly the first time and threw in some free stuff but now it’s happened twice. this time it took an hour and 45 minutes to arrive after I had ordered it. This is letting you down!!!
  • 20/05/2018
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was pretty good. garlic chicken curry was very nice. delivery was pretty poor. 25 mins late with no update and no apology. have used numerous times before so will put this down to a busy night.
  • 14/05/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Loz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Alistair
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food!
  • 13/04/2018
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    It was really delicious, I was very impressed. I will order again and recommend to my friends. The delivery person very friendly and extra treats added to the order which was a nice touch. A very very yummy meal. Thank you very much Secrets of India
  • 06/04/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food really tasty. Delivery time was great came early which was great as we was hungry. Really nice little freebies which was a nice touch. Will be ordering again
  • 01/04/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Used these guys once before,the food was early which is fine,the food was delicious though,free poppadoms and 3 tubs of dips plus some mixed biscuit things all for free,will be back for more food,this is secret of india why? tell everyone its no secret best indian food in this area.
  • 23/03/2018
    Alistair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food, hot and fresh. My new favourite Indian restaurant wouldn't use another one now!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order