We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Southern Fried & Peri Peri

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

95 Tomlinson Avenue, Luton, LU4 0QL

Opening at Tue 12:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 194 most recent reviews

1525 reviews of Southern Fried & Peri Peri

  • 22/06/2019
    Viktor
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Nirojan
    6 stars out of 6
    Order for £153 for our work lunch. Received the order on time and all items were off high quality and great portion sizes too. I have ordered from here before and would definitely order again!
  • 15/06/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Staff are very approachable - well done SFC!
  • 14/06/2019
    Daniella
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive an item we had ordered and had to wait for it to be delivered
  • 12/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best peri peri in luton! food always good and delivery always prompt if not early!
  • 07/06/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Noreen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Poonam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food...even sent sauces which I had forgotten to order!
  • 01/06/2019
    Ms
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Sadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Becoming one of my favourite take aways!
  • 24/05/2019
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    they deliver which was great as processed wrong forgot my chicken and now engaged chicken burger tasteless pink (going in the bin) Donner meat good but so greasy cheese burger ok chips undercooked nuggets hard milkshakes are nice tho normally get good meals from here but I won’t be ordering again
  • 21/05/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Farah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Lk
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging food, best I’ve had in luton
  • 19/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and the peri chicken an rice is very nice allways turns up piping hot and on time or early...good service keep up the good work only one thing i will say I think the 1.50 charge is a bit high then get charged 50 for cash payment so that 2.00 on an order..
  • 17/05/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One of the best chicken chips and burger I’ve had in the area.
  • 14/05/2019
    Nicole
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Allways nice food and fast delivery..
  • 10/05/2019
    Imran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but forgot to give me my coke?! Took ages as well.
  • 07/05/2019
    Skud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Sadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing peri peri pizza, real spicy. Saying that I have to add that the hot flavour is for daredevils only and not for the faint hearted.
  • 27/04/2019
    Kenneth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good over phone chichen dry but OK
  • 27/04/2019
    Zaynah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service :)
  • 23/04/2019
    Trudie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.49)

View order