We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sha Nawaz Express

Indian, Curry

14 Staines Road, Twickenham, TW2 5AH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

657 reviews of Sha Nawaz Express

  • 09/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and really good service as always.
  • 07/12/2018
    Yohan
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Indian take away in Twickenham.
  • 06/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, great food, friendly driver.
  • 06/12/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food. As always
  • 05/12/2018
    Timon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally going to be my new takeaway. Can't tell you how many places I've tried on here, but this was so nice! Tried a dish I've never heard of and really enjoyed it. Thank you.
  • 30/11/2018
    Laure
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best vindaloos I have had in about 15 years. Absolutely spot on.
  • 29/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Martijn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Lucinda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on good service nice
  • 24/11/2018
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was nice, but pretty tight portions, especially the meat.
  • 23/11/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not normally late so must have been a busy Friday night!
  • 18/11/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Gabriela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had 1 of the items missing, and all heard was what do you want me to do.
  • 15/11/2018
    Raph
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Dani
    6 stars out of 6
    i would definitely recommend the food was very very tasty
  • 13/11/2018
    Adreans
    2.5 stars out of 6
    firstly sent wrong food, when I called them they give me explanation we cook differently 😂😂😂 jokes food tasted it old and was microwaved and unfortunately pilau rice came out from the fridge
  • 11/11/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Sheela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Juliette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Christiana
    6 stars out of 6
    The best tandoori chicken ever... So much flavour and just the right amount of spice...highly recommend ordering from here. Brilliant service, friendly and fast, always hot food and a firm family favourite.
  • 31/10/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry, still nice and hot. Delivery driver was very friendly and our order arrived in good time.
  • 27/10/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and it turned up exactly on time.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order