We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sha Nawaz Express

Indian, Curry

14 Staines Road, Twickenham, TW2 5AH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

684 reviews of Sha Nawaz Express

  • 15/02/2019
    Caitlin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Eoin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Martin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Express??? What a joke. 1 hr and 45 mins later finally got some food....
  • 01/02/2019
    A
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally food from them is good, but chutneys were watered down and tasted off, poppadum was stale and food was cold. Not great
  • 30/01/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Good tasty food. Friendly delivery and staff on phone at restaurant. Will order again.
  • 19/01/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Recently vegetarian, the delicious food didn’t leave me pining for meat. Great curry
  • 18/01/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Order for collection and ready early on a Friday night.
  • 15/01/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Liberty
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food, very tasty, and decent portions. Will order again soon!
  • 12/01/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and very tasty. The driver was very polite. Recommended!
  • 12/01/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, on time. Will use again.
  • 12/01/2019
    Dave
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food but not good value, VERY skimpy on the meat the Tikka Massala was all sauce with just 6 small pieces of Chicken, won't be ordering again from here £30 for mainly rice and sauce!
  • 08/01/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Shanawaz is always delicious. love the variety on the menu and the friendly staff
  • 05/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always arrives on time and hot! Wouldn’t order from anywhere else!!!
  • 04/01/2019
    Nelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Small portion for lamb chop and not worth the price, this time was cooked well though. Another thing we got poppadoms and chutneys for free as well as there wa some vegetable curry for free... not sure why but it was not what we ordered it was extra maybe because I complained last time because of the food not being cooked and last time I remembered I had to pay for poppadoms they were not free. Some dishes here and nice to eat this time I had the butter chicken was really good taste. Naan bread is not that nice
  • 30/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from this restaurant and never disappointed. The food arrives promptly and hot!
  • 24/12/2018
    Sweetie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasty food and the portion size was good. Will order again soon, thanks!
  • 18/12/2018
    Nelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Best indian around.
  • 15/12/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery was quick but the quality was extremely poor. All dishes lacked any taste compared to other restaurants I have tried in the area. Would not recommend.
  • 09/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and really good service as always.
  • 07/12/2018
    Yohan
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Indian take away in Twickenham.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order