We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shabab Tandoori

Indian, Curry

51 Allan Crescent, Dunfermline, KY11 4HE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 192 most recent reviews

1120 reviews of Shabab Tandoori

  • 13/04/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. 😊
  • 25/03/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Kebabs were amazing. Lots of chicken and Fabbie chilli sauce. Will defo be back.
  • 04/03/2018
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    I couldn't fault it in any way , it was tasty and even come early just what you want .
  • 03/03/2018
    D
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold ordered no sauce food turned up coated in sauce phoned to complain "oh that's how it comes you ordered it wrong " was the response I got 😯 since when does no sauce mean coat my food in sauce. 2nd time I've ordered from them and 2nd screw up my order
  • 03/03/2018
    Gillian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    so tasty!
  • 25/02/2018
    Negus
    4.5 stars out of 6
    really don’t appreciate burnt calzone!! would never send that out in my restaurant.... should bow your head in shame as I spend a lot of money here! not NOW.....bet I get no response????
  • 25/02/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    My cheese burger had no cheese & the chips didn't look or taste great but the briyani was brilliant.
  • 05/03/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food is great service great will order from here again for sure.
  • 06/03/2018
    Conor
    2 stars out of 6
    was delivered early but food was horrible. was all dry rockhard chips and dry donner meat
  • 21/03/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nan was heavy, stodgy and saturated with grease compared to other mans I’ve had curry sauce also had a bitter taste to it.
  • 31/03/2018
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    ASHLEIGH
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived with 2 minutes to spare, which was over an hour from order time. Diet Pepsi was ordered, diet coke arrived (specifically requested pepsi as partner doesn't like diet coke)
  • 14/04/2018
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!
  • 15/04/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    food was 25 mins early, had to cut the bondage session with the wife short, never even got anywhere close to finishing. on an other note the experience was poor. back on topic, food was good.
  • 24/02/2018
    Henry
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    no chilli sauce even tho I paid for extra
  • 03/03/2018
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Kormas were tasteless food was luke warm phoned before ordering to ask if they were delivering due to weather was told yes after paying £49.87 including delivery was asked for another £1 due to the weather cars can get down my street as cleared if they are charging all delivery an extra £1 it’s a tidy wee sum for them will not use again
  • 03/03/2018
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold by time it got hear had to reheat in microwave😕
  • 26/02/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order