We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shabab Tandoori

Indian

51 Allan Crescent, Dunfermline, KY11 4HE

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 232 most recent reviews

1086 reviews of Shabab Tandoori

  • 23/02/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    food was 25 mins early, had to cut the bondage session with the wife short, never even got anywhere close to finishing. on an other note the experience was poor. back on topic, food was good.
  • 20/02/2018
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Both dishes absolutely wonderful, full of flavour, and the onion rice is the best I've ever tasted - Shabab's dishes are sublime and so reasonably priced!
  • 08/02/2018
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Defo one of my favourite takeaways. Daddy burger is amazing.
  • 27/01/2018
    J
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food - highly recommended 👍
  • 26/01/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Raivis
    6 stars out of 6
    It was decent
  • 25/01/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    MAD TING mASHAB SMANDORI
  • 21/01/2018
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was charged for 2l bottle of coke and was only given 1.75l. The food was cold when we got it.
  • 20/01/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Katrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food would have been great if it was hot. Arrived an hour early and had to be delivered again for correct time however arrived 30mins late! Food was cold so I'm very disappointed. Have ordered here before and was good
  • 07/01/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent portion size food not greasy was top notch! only thing I would say is to cook the garlic bread abit more as it was a tad soggy but didn’t put me off eating it anyway!
  • 30/12/2017
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was half an hour late and after phoning the restaurant I was told the driver had left, I was still waiting 20 minutes later for the food. now that the food has showed up it is freezing cold and the delivery driver didn’t even apologise for this. not happy at all
  • 29/12/2017
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Taylor
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Neil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    don't order if your in a hurry ordered at 5.20 and wasn't here till after 7 and never brought popadoms offered to bring them in another hour
  • 28/12/2017
    Sandie
    2 stars out of 6
    After waiting an hour and 40 mins my food finally arrived. Nan was cold. Popadom was soggy. Poori was cold and had disintegrated in the container. This is a massive disappointment as the food is generally good. Did not enjoy it at all. Very poor service.
  • 27/12/2017
    Marion
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very good , delivered earlier than expected, piping hot
  • 24/12/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 23/12/2017
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!! Always super tasty and decent portion size!!
  • 23/12/2017
    Stuart
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late and drink was not delivered. No apology from staff. Shame because the food was not bad
  • 22/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    usual high standards as it always is..... great takeaway
  • 21/12/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently tasty, well-cooked and filling recipes.
  • 19/12/2017
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order