We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shabab Tandoori

Indian, Curry

51 Allan Crescent, Dunfermline, KY11 4HE

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 281 most recent reviews

1371 reviews of Shabab Tandoori

  • 17/02/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Gordon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food and arrived 40 minutes late, and was stone cold, terrible service from this takeaway, never use again, point blank refused a refund, you've lost a good customer shabab.
  • 16/02/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Although later than stated. Food wad absolutely excellent. Highly recommend the chicken tikka biryani
  • 15/02/2019
    Joan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is average Soggy onion rings Soggy korma pizza .... think the base is too thin
  • 15/02/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    great food at reasonable prices
  • 14/02/2019
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing the chilli sauce even though I had ordered an extra chilli sauce. Kebab was dry and through most of it out.
  • 12/02/2019
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food,good price.Would use again.
  • 08/02/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 07/02/2019
    Shannon
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was an good curry, bread was alt right but burnt in places
  • 02/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    great food at good prices
  • 31/01/2019
    Conrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    William
    5 stars out of 6
    Good munchy box and delivery was early
  • 27/01/2019
    Euan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed our meal. Will definitely use again!
  • 26/01/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    great tasting food at a good price.
  • 25/01/2019
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Mark
    2 stars out of 6
    worst tasteless lamb madras I have ever had. gutted.. l over the spice of madras but there is no taste other than spice. poor stuff!
  • 20/01/2019
    Wojciech
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was missing ingredients i have pay extra to get.
  • 19/01/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    We had a chicken Chasni calzone tonight, it was the best calzone we have ever had!! Always amazing food. Best takeaway in Dunfermline!
  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good well presented food
  • 18/01/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order