We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shabab Tandoori

Indian

51 Allan Crescent, Dunfermline, KY11 4HE

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 269 most recent reviews

1041 reviews of Shabab Tandoori

  • 12/12/2017
    Tierney
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered chicken korma, chips and Nan chips r soggy chicken is lovely creamy sauce but bland nan was good
  • 11/12/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    It was ok, slightly cooler than one expected. I think the delivery had been delivering other orders whilst mine lying in the car hence cooler. Ovetall, ok but I think at £16 quid for a curry and starter and rice for one far fat too expensive. Reduce your price. Also noticed delivery is £1.50 from £1?? Why.....
  • 07/12/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was good,however the donner calzone didn't have chilli sauce or spicy onions.
  • 03/12/2017
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Pam
    3 stars out of 6
    Never got part of my order. Tried to phone but couldn’t get through. Very annoying and upset kid who never got his meal.
  • 29/11/2017
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Kathryn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 18:40... E mail confirmation Says arrive at 19:40. Still sitting waiting at 20:20 called the restaurant who told me, after it was already 20 minutes late that it was going to be another 5 or 10 minutes... But it was 25. Unacceptable to wait nearly two hours for a delivery that the just eat app when ordering says would take up to 40 mins! Definitely not worth the wait. This has happened a number of times, will be taking my custom elsewhere.
  • 28/11/2017
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful! All food was cold and curry had no taste to it
  • 24/11/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you amazing food and very fast efficient service thank you
  • 21/11/2017
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    The curries were expertly cooked and tasted fabulous. Eat here. You will not be disappointed.
  • 18/11/2017
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cheers for the dry kebab folks. Can i recommend that you change the name of the charge for the "seperate sauce" to be "no f***in sauce at all mate and yer scran is ruined" which seems more accurate.
  • 18/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Set meal with mixed pakora, mixed tikka, Karahi, Patia, rice and nan. Excellent very tasty once again.. Bit disappointed however that there is not as any meals for 2 and meal for 1 doesn't include chicken pakora !! Here's hoping that changes soon .....
  • 17/11/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Lindsay
    1 stars out of 6
    I originally ordered a mixed kebab and a chicken tikka kebab waited an hour and 20 min for it to arrive COLD then I get another one delivered and my mixed kebab has no kebab and no shush but kofte sausage shop won't do anything as manager not in absolutely ridiculous fuming is an understatement!!!!!!
  • 14/11/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7.45pm. Gave us a time of 8.55pm. Came at 8.25pm and that was on a saturday night. Amazing service and good curry. Very impressed!
  • 11/11/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    not sure if they have a new chef but the food has been really good recently 😋
  • 08/11/2017
    Lorraine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    pakora was amazing
  • 02/11/2017
    LA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food came late and part of order was missing! phoned up to ask where the other part of my order was and the guy was at my door within 5 minutes with the missing bits and a bottle of juice to say sorry! couldn’t have been more helpful
  • 29/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order