We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shabab Tandoori

Indian, Curry

51 Allan Crescent, Dunfermline, KY11 4HE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 228 most recent reviews

1236 reviews of Shabab Tandoori

  • 20/10/2018
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food , and portions
  • 19/10/2018
    Kay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good service, forgot popadoms...korma was not a korma, tasted like it had been mixed with bisto...sorry, won’t be using again :(
  • 18/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good value for money.
  • 17/10/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Happy.
  • 14/10/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Every order from here is perfect they never get an order wrong , food is perfection , pizzas greats , curry amazing everything we have tried has had no complaints in this household.
  • 14/10/2018
    Asif
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was horrible. Cant taste lentils and struggled to spot them. Oily and greasy and no flavour. Peas were hard too. How can u mess up peas. Best part was the onion i chopped for the salad.
  • 13/10/2018
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order meant to arrive by 21:05, got to 21:30 and no sign so called and all I got was “sorry it will be there in 5 I’ll put extra poppadom in order for you”. like that helps waiting an extra 35 mins? Kebab was cold and donner meat was hard like cardboard. Waste of money
  • 12/10/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 10/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 09/10/2018
    Conor
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, huge portions. Very happy
  • 07/10/2018
    MCWILLIAMS
    6 stars out of 6
    Proving to be a great take away. Food always lovely, hit and on time.
  • 06/10/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tried to request spicy onions on the note page as not available in sundries. Phoned 10 mins later but too late order en route without spicy onions ...... Very poor. Chicken pakora fine but chicken kebab the worst ever... Chicken on a pitta bread with a spoon of onions is not a kebab !!! Very dry and has me considering, having been a customer for many years, ordering again....
  • 06/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food is if an excellent standard, pizza cooked to perfection, however was stung at the door when it came, the email I received regarding order was £14.15 including delivery , however the driver arrived and said it's £16.15 including delivery , called the shop and they said they forgot to update their charges... as per email that's all you should pay.
  • 05/10/2018
    Gail
    2 stars out of 6
    Never again! Lamb in lamb curry had bones in it, which nearly broke my husbands tooth, not to mention he could of choked on it. Doner meat looked pale and undercooked, kebab roll was solid, whole lot went in bin. Forgot my large chips which they did send out 1 hour after original delivery. Ordered and paid for 2 litre pepsi, got 1.5 litre coke.
  • 04/10/2018
    Caitlyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Kenneth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Donner was sliced thin as asked for in the calzone. Came hot and fast...first class 👍
  • 28/09/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick service 👌
  • 27/09/2018
    Valeria
    1 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately not a positive experience for us. The food was delivered late of 30 minutes. I asked for it to be mild and it was super hot. In addition, we are vegan and we only discovery at delivery that they don't have a dedicated frier. They get a point for honesty but should have told us before accepting the order.
  • 27/09/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!! super spicy just what I wanted! thanks 👌🏻
  • 26/09/2018
    Emilie
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food and delivery was fast and friendly, will order again!
  • 26/09/2018
    Daryl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food is good but got a delivery last night with no juice so a phoned the shop and the said they would send it out but never.
  • 25/09/2018
    MCWILLIAMS
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great delivery. Very impressed
  • 21/09/2018
    Jimmyhay
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order