We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shah Jehan

Indian, Curry

18 Park Road, Peterborough, PE1 2TD

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

1130 reviews of Shah Jehan

  • 20/10/2018
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Lorna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Garth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jurgita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food yet again. Really happy I’ve found what is now our go-to curry house. Great service and even better food.
  • 12/10/2018
    Livia
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing! Delivered early. Incredible food, huge portions. Also the best naans I've ever had. Can't wait to order from here again!
  • 10/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    so good!. my favourite place in Peterborough by far for a curry
  • 07/10/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice will order again
  • 06/10/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Alison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not sure what’s happened to this restaurant, had 3 bad meals in a row now. Used to be great but this last meal was the worst I’ve ever had. The main chicken dish wasn’t what was described on the menu and the chicken was so over cooked it was like eating wood. The sauce was supposed to be rich aromatic with almonds and cream..... it was thin bland and had no almonds or cream. Will seriously have to consider finding another restaurant for our curry delivery.
  • 30/09/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok and presented well. The delivery driver was really nice. The only problem is it was the flavours were very bland.
  • 16/09/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal and service!
  • 15/09/2018
    My
    5 stars out of 6
    was lovely and I always order from here however the chicken was quite tough other than that it was nice
  • 14/09/2018
    David
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A few minutes late but a wonderful meal. Will order from here again (and again!)
  • 05/09/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Hitesh
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka gravy was so horrible and rotis were also bad, don’t know how can one eat such food. Thoroughly disappointed
  • 22/08/2018
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    really pleased. originally delivery time was 9.30 then as soon as we’d paid via the app the delivery time was changed to 10. 90min wait, we rang up and they said they’d make sure it would be delivered by 9.30 and it was. price is good and food was yummy thank you 😊😊
  • 18/08/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Love food will order again. Highly recommended 🤗
  • 16/08/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Phil
    1 stars out of 6
    bye far the worst Indian meal we have ever had first time we used we’ll never use again not the cheapest goal wast of money
  • 10/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered a really large order and it was on time ( early even) the delivery guy was super patient whilst we found him and the food was amazing!
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order