We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shahi Mirch

Pizza, Indian, Halal

131 Delves Road, Sheffield, S12 4AJ

Opening at 16:50

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 115 most recent reviews

763 reviews of Shahi Mirch

  • 25/03/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    great customer service A* lovely food, would recommend to anyone and will be using again for sure
  • 24/03/2019
    Debbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Indian food was lovely (when it arrived 1hr 30 mins after ordering). pepperoni pizza and garlic pizza bread were terrible, no garlic and no pepperoni. Would not use again for pizza.
  • 18/03/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and great service always order from them
  • 17/03/2019
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order , great food . Always delivered on time
  • 16/03/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Ciaran
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty curries. The mushrooms in the mushroom rice were a little undercooked, but everything else was lovely
  • 10/03/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food and quick
  • 22/02/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    beautiful
  • 13/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food excellent service this is now our regular Indian takeaway just wish the onion bhajis were bigger because they are delicious
  • 09/02/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Beverly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely fish masala, really tasty.
  • 27/01/2019
    Jodie
    5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and not much taste always order from here but wasn’t very good tonight :(
  • 19/01/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent good value for money, very tasty. Service was great, friendly guy delivered. No complaint will definitely be ordering again.
  • 14/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Well what can i say fantastic food highly recommend this takeaway first class service first class food now my favourite Indian
  • 12/01/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived an hour late.When it eventually arrived it was cold and not what we ordered. We called the takeaway and were answered by what can only be described as a very young girl. She didn't seem to care about anything we were saying and had no customer service skills, absolutely disgraceful, we then went on justeat live chat and were told they would come back and collect the food and give us a refund, 40 minutes later nobody came back. I then drove to the restaurant to get my refund, when i arrived, they left me stood there for ten minutes totally ignored me, i asked if anyone was serving and a man said to me you're a just eat customer 'WE DONT CARE ABOUT JUST EAT CUSTOMERS' disgraceful. no refund given, no food. DISGUSTING,DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHODY ESTABLISHMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 05/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, very tasty and not too spicy, perfect. Will be ordering again!
  • 04/01/2019
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    a bit hit and miss. had a lamb pathia that was lovely, although hotter than when I have had this dish in the past, other dishes tasted a bit watered down, and portion sizes were smaller than some other similar local takeaways
  • 01/01/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food. Delivery on time. Pleasant driver.
  • 31/12/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    always comes piping hot , must be made on the sun. our only curry house we use. always 5*
  • 29/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 29/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty hot and friendly staff. Definitely my new favourite
  • 23/12/2018
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy onion bhajiwas rock hard the the curry sauce had no flavour ... disappointed as normally food is spot on
  • 22/12/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order