We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shahi Mirch

Pizza, Indian, Halal

131 Delves Road, Sheffield, S12 4AJ

Opening at 16:50

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

738 reviews of Shahi Mirch

  • 11/11/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great as usual, the delivery guy forgot my bottle of pop. He arrived five minutes after leaving from delivering my food he came back with my pop 😊👍🏼
  • 27/10/2018
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm and wasn’t worth the wait. Disappointing
  • 23/10/2018
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 20/10/2018
    Angela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 18/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 14/10/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Jane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    These guys are always on time or early, fantastic food and the delivery man is super friendly. I always order from this place now.
  • 10/10/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from Shahi Mirch. Tasty food delivered quickly, what more can you ask for? Highly recommended,
  • 05/10/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, especially the bhindi bhaji. Appreciated the extra poppadom!
  • 27/09/2018
    Jaymz
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food, very lovely cooked, only downside curry size is a little small, saying that they are lovely and we tend to order here on repeat, never had a problem, the food is gawjus, 9/10 currently and would recommend; all other portions are brilliant, starters are awesome, naan breads are nice, rice is lovely, but 10/10 if they make curries little bigger 👍
  • 23/09/2018
    Angelique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 19/09/2018
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    First time weve ordered from here. Everything was absolutely perfect. Curry was the best we've had in a while. Will be back soon!
  • 09/09/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 07/09/2018
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Regular customers but a bit disappointed this time. Samosas small and doughy,chips dry and cold. Not up to usual standards as I didnt get salad or sauce on my chicken tikka kebab either. No point calling up to get salad delivered! So not the tastiest tonight im afraid.
  • 01/09/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Last order was in 2011. Tried it again and it was lovely. Thanks all. It wont be so long this time!!!
  • 31/08/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    always arrives on time is always nice and hot.
  • 31/08/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here twice now and both times the food was spot on. Lovely curry, great doner meat too. Also the second time the delivery was very quick. We only waited about 15 minutes on a Friday night. Will definitely order again!
  • 31/08/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    I have used this restaurant on a number of occasions - I have to say - I am impressed - consistently good food, fresh and tasty every time - highly recommended
  • 26/08/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice however I didn’t get my can of Coke I ordered 😭
  • 24/08/2018
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food tonight, freshly cooked and tasted wonderful. Definitely will order again.
  • 21/08/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic as always
  • 19/08/2018
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice, tasty, "clean" food. Good service/delivery. Will order again.
  • 12/08/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 10/08/2018
    Ash
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, arrived when expected and was still hot enough to enjoy. will certainly order from here again
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order