We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shahi Mirch

Pizza, Indian, Halal

131 Delves Road, Sheffield, S12 4AJ

Opening at 17:05

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

763 reviews of Shahi Mirch

  • 19/01/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent good value for money, very tasty. Service was great, friendly guy delivered. No complaint will definitely be ordering again.
  • 14/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Well what can i say fantastic food highly recommend this takeaway first class service first class food now my favourite Indian
  • 12/01/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived an hour late.When it eventually arrived it was cold and not what we ordered. We called the takeaway and were answered by what can only be described as a very young girl. She didn't seem to care about anything we were saying and had no customer service skills, absolutely disgraceful, we then went on justeat live chat and were told they would come back and collect the food and give us a refund, 40 minutes later nobody came back. I then drove to the restaurant to get my refund, when i arrived, they left me stood there for ten minutes totally ignored me, i asked if anyone was serving and a man said to me you're a just eat customer 'WE DONT CARE ABOUT JUST EAT CUSTOMERS' disgraceful. no refund given, no food. DISGUSTING,DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHODY ESTABLISHMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 05/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, very tasty and not too spicy, perfect. Will be ordering again!
  • 04/01/2019
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    a bit hit and miss. had a lamb pathia that was lovely, although hotter than when I have had this dish in the past, other dishes tasted a bit watered down, and portion sizes were smaller than some other similar local takeaways
  • 01/01/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food. Delivery on time. Pleasant driver.
  • 29/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 29/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty hot and friendly staff. Definitely my new favourite
  • 23/12/2018
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy onion bhajiwas rock hard the the curry sauce had no flavour ... disappointed as normally food is spot on
  • 22/12/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice enough but arrived almost 45 mins late and missing a bottle of Pepsi I ordered. not sure I’ll be ordering again
  • 15/12/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very lovely food. Food arrived hot but delivery was a long time and then also late but would order from again.
  • 09/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 01/12/2018
    Christina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good tasty food but I ordered. garlic naan and there was no garlic on it at all. also would like to see more veg in the vegetable korma x
  • 30/11/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious as always. Delivered on time and food was hot when it arrived.
  • 11/11/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great as usual, the delivery guy forgot my bottle of pop. He arrived five minutes after leaving from delivering my food he came back with my pop 😊👍🏼
  • 27/10/2018
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm and wasn’t worth the wait. Disappointing
  • 23/10/2018
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 20/10/2018
    Angela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 18/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 14/10/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order