We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shahin's Indian Cuisine

Indian, Curry, Halal

9 Nightingales Corner, Buckinghamshire, HP7 9PZ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Shahin's Indian Cuisine

  • 19/07/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Super speedy delivery, and the food was delicious too!
  • 29/06/2019
    Rajiv
    4 stars out of 6
    I think it is steeply priced. You charge 0.5 pounds of service charge which negates the advantage of the cashback.so I ended up paying more than what I would have paid by just calling and ordering a takeaway.a call would have cost me 17 pounds for the order while through justeat,I was charges 17.5 and tracked only 18 pence as cashback.ridiculous and unfair
  • 08/06/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good quality food my only small criticism would be that our spicy dish was quite mild. Will still order again happily.
  • 23/02/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Early and the food was hot and lush!
  • 12/01/2019
    Mittal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sent the wrong item. some of the items were cold. tasteless no spice, just red colour. wouldn’t order again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic! Delivery was on time and food was fresh tasting and delicious.
  • 13/10/2018
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We always pre order delivery for after kids go to bed so we can sit down and enjoy food. Delivered 20 mins early In the middle of kids bedtime stories. Phoned to request but response was Saturday night is busiest night - sorry. Bit gutted.
  • 10/08/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Deb
    6 stars out of 6
    That was the best takeaway I’ve had in a very long time.. Thank you.
  • 12/12/2018
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    On time and food was lush :)
  • 15/12/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    The lamb chops were delicious, the prawn big and juicy. First time ordered from here, will do again 👍🏻
  • 23/12/2018
    Sarahripacandida
    6 stars out of 6
    As always a lovely meal served by very smart and polite staff.
  • 16/02/2019
    Keren
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and fantastic food! Great attention to allergies.
  • 04/03/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant, came before time said. Probably the best Indian found to date. Definitely ordering again. Thanks for our meal
  • 28/03/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Wouldnt hurt to throw in some popadums now and again. Lamb chops were great although one had no meat! Will reorder, thanns
  • 09/05/2019
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, thank you.
  • 07/07/2018
    Sahib
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch as always. Fantastic
  • 04/08/2018
    Sarahripacandida
    6 stars out of 6
    A lovely meal delivered by a very professional host. Earlier than quoted but well received. Thank you and as usual I will recommend and order again. Sarah R
  • 06/08/2018
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh tasty curries that arrived on time. The veg was perfectly al dente and not a hint of excess oil.
  • 12/08/2018
    Sarahripacandida
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and always delivered hot by polite and happy staff.
  • 23/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable and good value.
  • 16/09/2018
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food. No complaints
  • 04/10/2018
    Sarahripacandida
    6 stars out of 6
    As always a lovely delicious meal delivered by a well dressed polite and happy guy.
  • 27/10/2018
    Robin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order