We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shake & Grill

Pizza, Peri Peri, Halal

170 Stafford Street, Walsall, WS2 8EA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £13

1057 reviews of Shake & Grill

  • 21/10/2019
    Chloe
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn't give us chesse chips just normal and very greasy chips! Didn't give us the second pizza we asked for plus the 'cheese naan' was topped with something else!
  • 21/10/2019
    Cal
    1 stars out of 6
    The foods cold the chickens pink the chips are freezing I said no tomatos it had tomatos I wanted coke Pepsi came total waste of money and they want me to walk to the shop for a swap or refund
  • 18/10/2019
    Patville
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Saj
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food fast delivery Thanks
  • 16/10/2019
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasnt cut properly and was squashed left on side looked messy tasted nice though
  • 13/10/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was okay but came really late, I understand that sometimes it’s out of anyone’s control that it’s late but considering I live a 5 minute car journey away it seemed unacceptable to be over an hour late 😬
  • 11/10/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Great quality and taste. Very fast service. Couldnt ask for more!!
  • 11/10/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Lydia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Iltjab
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time, delivered hot.
  • 10/10/2019
    Lydia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 15” box variety but only a 12” box arrived
  • 08/10/2019
    Kasim
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food I order first time but happy
  • 08/10/2019
    Javed
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty
  • 08/10/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery came early and the driver was very helpful. Thanks
  • 08/10/2019
    Razwar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and lovely food
  • 07/10/2019
    Sammie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 05/10/2019
    Ehsan
    3 stars out of 6
    You don’t listen to the instructions I told you to phone when your outside instead I decided to knock and wake everyone up
  • 01/10/2019
    Kirsty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered x large pizzas sent large and they tasted vile I haven’t even rang back cause I wouldn’t want anythink else from there
  • 01/10/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Matty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Want a refund it was discussed
  • 02/10/2019
    Sammie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Imran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food takes forever to come and then when it arrives its cold and soggy.
  • 04/10/2019
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    Half of the order was missing. The food was nasty. Just bin it. Very rubbish
  • 04/10/2019
    Lindsay
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly an hour late and then it arrived with items missing and only slightly warm Poor service and food
  • 04/10/2019
    Jamie-Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice as always but was late by 45 mins
  • 04/10/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order