We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shake-it

Desserts, Milkshakes

15 North Lane, Headingley, Leeds, LS6 3HG

Opening at 19:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

195 reviews of Shake-it

  • 23/09/2017
    Em
    5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong initially and delivery took a while, but nice delivery driver and lovely food and milkshakes, would definitely order again.
  • 19/09/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious! And good portion sizes!
  • 05/08/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Eve
    3 stars out of 6
    Used to love Shake-it because it was well worth the money and although it's cheaper you get smaller portions, I ordered the banarama sundae and it didn't have any banana? why call it a banarama sundae and not put banana in it. It was just two scoops of ice cream, a crumbled flake and a big pool off toffee sauce at the bottom. To be fair the ice cream was still really delicious and the milkshakes were lovely but the sundae was really disappointing. Hoping it was a one off but it was really slow and late anyway which I've read it was on a lot of other reviews.
  • 26/07/2017
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No icecream with cookie dough as advertised and incorrect brownie given
  • 23/06/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a brownie stack, the description was not what I got. It stated had chocolate sauce and cake pieces on and when it came it was covered in caramel and just had brownie on no chocolate sauce or cake. As I do not like caramel it was a waste, please notify people of you change the menu or do not have something in stock.
  • 05/08/2017
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
    I was excited until I realised I'd spent £2.40 on pick n mix that was missing half the things I asked for. No rosey apples was pretty disappointing! No explanation from the restaurant or delivery driver, only discovered after starting to eat the fizzy snakes. Not particularly happy to be honest.
  • 12/08/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant milkshakes!!
  • 12/08/2017
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    What a load of rubbish..Originally wanted brownie but they had taken it off the menu. Only decided to use this desserts place because of the pic n mix. Gets a call 10 mins before it's due to say they don't have the pic n mix we ordered. Settled for some others. Ok no problem. Says we will get that sent out to you right away... 40 mins later... Food here and waffle not as described. Forgot my sherbert pips from the pic n mix. Shouldn't have bothered
  • 15/08/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Evie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and and a amazing delivery driver. Food was still really hot and tasty , delivered in less than 30 mins. Best place in Leeds! The food and drink from here is a must have
  • 17/06/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Clelia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Evie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    never had a problem before with shake it- however this time the delivery was half hour late. ignored the request for toppings as there's no way to actually add them on to milkshakes.
  • 27/06/2017
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions compared to competitors and not as expected
  • 28/06/2017
    Katy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pick and mix had about 5 things in it, was meant to be 200g and i paid £2.40 for it
  • 29/06/2017
    Jimima
    3.5 stars out of 6
    came a bit late and the portions weren't spectacular, but the milkshakes and cheesecakes were nice enough. wasn't a fan of the brownies, which lacked the chewy texture i go for.
  • 05/06/2017
    Kara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Clea
    2 stars out of 6
    ordered here 2 times. both times wanted dairy free option. BOTH times got a call saying dairy free is unavailable. when milkshake arrived they still charged me extra for dairy free. will not order from here again. milkshakes made me feel abit ick too!
  • 30/08/2017
    Reagan
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order