We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shanaz (Stockbridge)

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

45 Raeburn Place, Edinburgh, EH4 1HX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 82 most recent reviews

148 reviews of Shanaz (Stockbridge)

  • 27/02/2019
    Libby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Lidia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always!
  • 17/02/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    best curry in town. simples.
  • 15/02/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really tasty. I found the salmon a bit oily but that may not worry many people. The Pasanda was just amazing though.
  • 15/02/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely loved the chicken bhuna top class lovely spices
  • 13/02/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    The staff was really friendly the food was awesome and it arrived a good 20 minutes early
  • 06/02/2019
    Lidia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! defo would order again :)
  • 19/01/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always. Worth paying a little extra for the quality these guys hard work deserve. Shanaz is a genuinely nice guy himself which is always a big plus
  • 09/12/2018
    Saran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Better than average take away. I was given the choice between naan or rice and they gave me both, which was a pleasant surprise
  • 18/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese noodle dish ever with and Indian spin. really really nice. The green curry was a bit too oily but I reused it by putting it in the car. Thanks Again!
  • 22/12/2018
    George
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Kimi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Our first time ordering from here and it was perfect. Will definitely order again.
  • 16/01/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    average food and over 30 mins late
  • 01/02/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently good! Great food and great service.
  • 09/12/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious Indian - exactly what we wanted!
  • 13/12/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Would order again :)
  • 26/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Miriam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Lindsay
    1 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order