We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shanghai Express

Chinese, Noodles

390 Walsall Road, Parry Barr, B42 2LX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 276 most recent reviews

1078 reviews of Shanghai Express

  • 15/12/2018
    Sammie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    best place for a curry never had a bad one been using for a couple of years now.
  • 15/12/2018
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6:50...food got delayed till 8....which we thought was ok as it was sat night. Food didn't arrive till 8:45. 2hrs to deliver..very poor, no apology and no offer of refund from restaurant. Awful service do no use!
  • 15/12/2018
    Ellesse
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food!!!!
  • 13/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Santamoniqa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had the veg chow mein delicious and the prawn toast were the best I’ve had in a while. Definitely order again
  • 10/12/2018
    Aleksandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Jacob
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 08/12/2018
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 08/12/2018
    Pat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was awful never again
  • 08/12/2018
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delivered early and was delicious!
  • 06/12/2018
    Si
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt arrive and i want to be refunded
  • 05/12/2018
    Hazel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Lydia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    uni student away from home so looking for a new local Chinese with the regular order and this place definitely didn’t disappoint. delicious.
  • 03/12/2018
    Lana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    driver had a go at me for him being late to his next delivery as I had to walk down 14 flights of stairs and he came 30 mins early
  • 02/12/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Only Chinese cuisine we order from when at home. The food is absolutely lush! Always a great service 9 times out of 10 always early. Very good value for money.!! Won’t order from any other in the area :)
  • 01/12/2018
    Bonita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great no complains, apart from this bellyache from eating to much :p
  • 01/12/2018
    Erika
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty meal, Quick service and a polite diver. My favourite Chinese takeaway :)
  • 30/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food.
  • 30/11/2018
    Sacha-Rae
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order