We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shawarma Persian & Lebanese Restaurant

Lebanese, Persian, Halal

Unit 5 Cornhill Shopping Arcade, Aberdeen, AB16 5UT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

314 reviews of Shawarma Persian & Lebanese Restaurant

  • 08/12/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Naomi
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food ! Great friendly service as well! Would definitely recommend!
  • 02/12/2017
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Saud
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying Persian / Lebanese food and was very impressed. I tried the koobideh lamb and chicken kebabs and thought they were perfect. I let them sit in top of taftoon bread to soak up juices and enjoyed the whole meal. Great texture and flavour. Can't wait to try again.
  • 11/11/2017
    Itay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 28/10/2017
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food available on time. Thank you
  • 18/10/2017
    Desire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food was delivered, gave the restaurant a quick call and it was sorted within 5 minutes. Thanks
  • 14/09/2017
    Bella
    6 stars out of 6
    loved the kebabs!
  • 10/09/2017
    Samiha
    6 stars out of 6
    the best kebab takeaway in Aberdeen ! the swarma and donner kebab tasted amazing !
  • 24/08/2017
    Alexandru
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 19/08/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, superb food, delivered early. Another pleasure!
  • 25/07/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, absolutely delicious food, delivered very quickly. Definitely be ordering again!
  • 22/07/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Leonard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 02/07/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always, highly recommended
  • 27/06/2017
    Maryam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    oily, oily, oily!! and soggy shawarma!! spent £18 and felt it a waste. never ever will i order from this eatery again. NEVER!!
  • 25/06/2017
    Asim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Ahmad
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. The meat melts in your mouth Rice was not as I imagined it would be but ok Fries were horrible
  • 07/06/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious....but do think that kashk-e- bademjan should be a bigger portion for the price paid. delivery very fast. we would defo order again.
  • 03/06/2017
    Camille
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very big portions and good customer service! --> Free starters and Taftoon Bread
  • 19/05/2017
    FILOTAS
    4 stars out of 6
    I had better expectations from this restaurant as I really like Persian food! The portions were small, and I found it quite expensive, paid 40 pounds. Not satisfied!
  • 04/09/2017
    Maruf
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order