We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shawarma Persian & Lebanese Restaurant

Lebanese, Persian, Halal

Unit 5 Cornhill Shopping Arcade, Aberdeen, AB16 5UT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

295 reviews of Shawarma Persian & Lebanese Restaurant

  • 25/07/2017
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, absolutely delicious food, delivered very quickly. Definitely be ordering again!
  • 22/07/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Leonard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 02/07/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always, highly recommended
  • 27/06/2017
    Maryam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    oily, oily, oily!! and soggy shawarma!! spent £18 and felt it a waste. never ever will i order from this eatery again. NEVER!!
  • 25/06/2017
    Asim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Ahmad
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. The meat melts in your mouth Rice was not as I imagined it would be but ok Fries were horrible
  • 07/06/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious....but do think that kashk-e- bademjan should be a bigger portion for the price paid. delivery very fast. we would defo order again.
  • 03/06/2017
    Camille
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very big portions and good customer service! --> Free starters and Taftoon Bread
  • 19/05/2017
    FILOTAS
    4 stars out of 6
    I had better expectations from this restaurant as I really like Persian food! The portions were small, and I found it quite expensive, paid 40 pounds. Not satisfied!
  • 28/04/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Five star
  • 21/04/2017
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my meal, good service from them, would order again.
  • 17/04/2017
    Becky
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, very good service (called to explain delivery would be 5 minutes later and apologised) and the delivery girl was very nice. Sorry we were so busy chatting about my cat that I completely forgot to give you a tip. Will give you a bigger tip next time as we will definitely be ordering again in the near future. We will also be recommending you to our friends.
  • 31/03/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, good value for money, delivered on time.
  • 29/03/2017
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
    Me and partner use this as a regular take away.. the staff always go above and beyond when we go in Always give you extra side salad and when you pop a note asking for extra sauce etc they always give you.. food always comes to us very quickly but we do stay relatively near by! Normally order the samosas pakora and kebabs.. they kebabs are made in a wrap and stuffed full can never eat everything. Definitely use again and again
  • 24/03/2017
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Nearly here every week, ordered for collection, VERY busy so waited a little longer, no problems at all food was a tasty, warm, even while very busy the staff were all still very friendly, the owners should be proud of their team thank you guys!
  • 11/03/2017
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2017
    Samera
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    So yummy and hot
  • 03/03/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, delivered earlier than expected.
  • 27/02/2017
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
    I've made a mistake on my order, not only the restaurant sort it immediately but they delivered my food fresh and hot as it should be, as it always is!
  • 26/02/2017
    Shina
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order