We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shen Kebab

Kebab, Pizza

Shen Kebabs, Pizzas & Burgers 51 White Hart Lane, Romford, RM7 8JB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 391 most recent reviews

3194 reviews of Shen Kebab

  • 18/11/2018
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was bland and a bit dry. And was not given any sauce. Disappointed.
  • 16/11/2018
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very tasty, good portions well prepared, recommended
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always banging!!
  • 10/11/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Gabby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The only enjoyable part of my meal was the salad that came with my kebab, chips were over cooked meat was bone dry. very disappointed as the food from here is usually spot on.
  • 08/11/2018
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    used shen for years - chicken was green tasted awful and binned the whole thing
  • 06/11/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Rukshana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered that hot spicy burger but it was neither hot nor spicy. We order from them regularly so when we called them to let them know that the burger did not contain any spice, they just refused to listen and said that how they do it now. As a repeat customer, I can say that I will not be ordering from them again. Such poor customer service and the product does not match it's description.
  • 04/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    exelent
  • 03/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and very tasty!
  • 03/11/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great tasting, and can always expect friendly service
  • 30/10/2018
    Sherralee
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was early which was welcome. Everything we ordered was delicious and as fresh as it could be. Shen also took note of extra requests (Im a bit fussy) Reasonable prices/Free delivery and great customer service. Definitely recommend. Sherrie
  • 30/10/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab place always order from here food is always hot and great portion size , always deliver on time or early :)) defo recommend this place x
  • 28/10/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious 😋 food thanks Shen
  • 27/10/2018
    Ella
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible every time we order. Food is amazing and always comes on time
  • 19/10/2018
    Gulwant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always delicious, always piping hot on arrival, and always earlier than estimated arrival time. Our go to kebab/pizza place
  • 14/10/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always, however need to improve on delivery times. but worth the wait 5****
  • 13/10/2018
    Sergiu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Ridas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Faizan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food, Fast Delivery & Good Customer Service, would recommend
  • 05/10/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal
  • 03/10/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely service on time
1 of 107 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order