We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shezan Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

1096 Cathcart Road, Glasgow, G42 9XW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Shezan Tandoori

  • 16/02/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food is delicious,and fantastic customer service
  • 13/02/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 26/01/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing place you know iits good when it’s as good on a Saturday as any other day! Loved it!
  • 26/01/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order from this restaurant a few times a month, great price for set meals compared to other takeaways.
  • 25/01/2019
    Kayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Naan tasted like cardboard. Dont bother putting in special requests as they ignore this.
  • 25/01/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    SYEDA
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i order shehzan mixed tikkay my husband loved that but portion small and i order egg fried rice aswell thats totalty bad i dont like because they only boil rice and put egg i think they forget to add black paper and salt very very bad taste and i said send some raita they send small box like pakora sauce small box and driver ask £2.00 for that very bad over all only tikka experince nice other wise bad experince
  • 13/01/2019
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately received chicken not lamb curry (as ordered). However the food was good as usual, and quick delivery too.
  • 10/01/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good quality for a very decent price, my new favourite takeaway. 😀👍
  • 05/01/2019
    Scot
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    High quality and food was fresh thank you!!
  • 01/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing !!! first time ordering !! both curries were amazing !!! the chicken was so tasty !
  • 23/12/2018
    Jacqueline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Always love the food from here. Cheers for the Christmas card
  • 10/11/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great price
  • 10/11/2018
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 18:00 , it is now 20:25 still no sign of it
  • 09/11/2018
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had ordered the South Indian Gatlic chilli prawns in my last order and it was delicious, this time it was like a totally different dish, it was horrid. It was badly seasoned and awful.,
  • 05/11/2018
    Carolyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pakora, spice onions , popidoms , Nan bread, rice were all delicious. Unfortunately my curry was not so good lentils not cooked and no sauce was included , it was far too dry and not what I ordered .
  • 02/11/2018
    Edward
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was quite cold and no taste to the curry
  • 24/10/2018
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, curry box crushed,sauce all over carrier bag., popadoms in 100 pieces. Mixed pakora was nice. Karahi was inedible- far to spicy, no peppers and onions and really dry.( lack of sauce) have ordered a karahi out of every Indian on just eat and this was the worse. Dissapointed will not be back
  • 23/10/2018
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great garlic chilli prawns, sadly my pakora has no sauce, but the restaurant refunded me for that when I complained about the time it took for a replacement
  • 13/10/2018
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not ready on time . Very small portion and very cold
  • 03/10/2018
    Charles
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order