We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shikara

Indian, Drinks

21 Bute Street, London, SW7 3EY

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

1274 reviews of Shikara

  • 25/05/2019
    Noel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Alanoud
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Vikram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Vikram
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Rupert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    IT NEVER ARRIVED???? How can i rate it.???? Though they say it was delivered. FULL REFUND PLEASE.

    Shikara replied

    Hi Darren. Our delivery man been waiting such a long time.he press your buzzer several times, and call your mobile phone also.no response.even though just eat customer support they sent you email also.in that case is not our fault.we paid delivery cost and food cost also. Thanks.

  • 17/05/2019
    Annmarie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Maz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent! Thank you.
  • 10/05/2019
    Savanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Called up to say I didn’t want raisins in my naan and the guy who answered the phone was very nice and pleasant. Delivery driver was nice and food arrived quick. Food was great, best curry I’ve had in a while. Definitely recommend!

    Shikara replied

    Much appreciate.

  • 09/05/2019
    Carole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They are always late delivering, but it is worth the wait as the food is absolutely delicious.
  • 07/05/2019
    Joslyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Vince
    1 stars out of 6
    Potentially the worst fast food attempt ever. Rocked up an hour late and was cold. Shocking effort.
  • 04/05/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Janet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very ordinary
  • 03/05/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
    First class food, thanks
  • 28/04/2019
    Fliss
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold on arrival, watery, and pretty much tasteless, which is impressive for a bhuna. The lamb was cooked well but it was ruined by everything else. Definitely wouldn’t order from there again, complete waste of money.

    Shikara replied

    We are really very sorry for this time.we marked your notice, next order we look after you. Thanks. Shikara

  • 28/04/2019
    E
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Really fresh ingredients, generous portions, excellent quality. Yum!

    Shikara replied

    Much appreciated.

  • 26/04/2019
    Annmarie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as usual: the chicken was burnt on the outside & the baby salad tomatoes were off. Otherwise it was tasty.

    Shikara replied

    We are sorry for this time. Next order we look after you. Thanks

  • 12/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous, hot, on time. Ive got a new curry house.
  • 12/04/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, again!
  • 12/04/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent! Speedy delivery & absolutely delicious food. Thank you.
  • 11/04/2019
    Karina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Waad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    superb healthy food, generous quantities and perfectly seasoned. very happy that this restaurant takes pride in maintaining their standard of excellence that I have experienced thus far.
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order