We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shish Tandoori

Indian, Halal

67 Milngavie Road, Bearsden, G61 2DW

Delivery fee £1.50

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.1

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

348 reviews of Shish Tandoori

  • 13/02/2018
    Aileen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great food. Would like whole menu available in store to be available online. Eg unable to order chicken tikka kebab online.
  • 19/01/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Recently I had strayed and ordered elsewhere.... but what a return!! Large order submitted but the starters ( pakora, Tikka , spiced mushrooms) were excellent and the main courses were awesome, rice and Naan bread were delightful!! I promise I won’t go elsewhere..... instead ... “I’ll be back !!!”
  • 06/01/2018
    Margaret
    5 stars out of 6
    The only thing was the poppadoms were burnt but everything else was fine
  • 02/01/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always!
  • 27/12/2017
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rice was missing but sent straight away
  • 21/12/2017
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    JOSEPH
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is always high quality but after adding 25 minutes to the delivery time, it arrived around 45 minutes late.
  • 28/10/2017
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and generous portions!
  • 06/10/2017
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Colin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Duncan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very late and arrived just warm.
  • 18/08/2017
    Greg
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Class
  • 11/08/2017
    Yatin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Alistair
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Selkirk
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was good but delivery time was terrible.
  • 04/07/2017
    Srinivas
    5 stars out of 6
    asked for plate and fork/spoon. They dont send such items and its difficult to eat. when you are in hotel
  • 02/07/2017
    Prasoon
    1 stars out of 6
    poor service
  • 25/06/2017
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time I've tried this restaurant & I'm pretty impressed, very tasty meal. The Shish Special is a treat, great depth of flavours & very fresh tasting. Chicken Pakora was equally good, though the portion size was a little on the small side. The same can't be said for the Chicken Chaat which was a very generously portioned & tasted delicious. Great, fluffy rice too which would have benefited by being put in a container,rather than a bag, to keep it warm. All in all, I'm glad I tried this place.
  • 20/06/2017
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    C
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious curries
  • 07/06/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the food was outstanding! Fantastic portion size. It was a delight. Will order again soon !
  • 06/06/2017
    Victor
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order