We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shopna Tandoori

Indian, English, Halal

12 Front Street, Tyne And Wear, NE37 2BN

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 218 most recent reviews

633 reviews of Shopna Tandoori

  • 20/04/2019
    Gavin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Wes
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal deal was the best value for money i think I've ever had from an Indians. The food quality was great too, as was the friendly service. Ive found my new regular takeaway
  • 16/04/2019
    CHRISTOPHER
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as per usual. The best Indian food in Washington for me
  • 14/04/2019
    Tori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t much sauce in the single meal
  • 13/04/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    THOMAS
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Will use again. Many thanks.
  • 07/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as always!! Would recommend to anyone :)
  • 07/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    I keep saying it! When you've got it good there's no need to go elsewhere
  • 04/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will order again thanks x
  • 03/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and arrived hot.
  • 30/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    This is by far the best Indian takeaway in Washington. I’ve tried others, however nothing compares to Shopna. Staff are always polite and quality of food is excellent. !!!
  • 27/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Ally
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited nearly 2 hrs for luke warm food, wont be ordering again !
  • 23/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Got a text to say it was running late. Great to be kept updated. Will order again.
  • 20/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Bev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    about 5-10 mins earlier than stated, which done me just fine!!! lovely food...plenty of it (always just as nice the next day) so my sunday lunch is covered. thanks guys...lovely
  • 15/03/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 15/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 14/03/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous best Indian takeaway for miles, so efficient, supersonic fast and amazing quality FOOD AND SUPERB TASTE AND TEMPRATURE Thank you again SHOPNA WELL DONE
  • 12/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    When you've got it good there's no need to go anywhere else cheers guys #best Indian takeaway
  • 09/03/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order