We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Shuhel Tandoori Takeaway

Indian, Kebab, Halal

345 Edgeley Road, Cheadle Heath, SK3 0RJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

984 reviews of Shuhel Tandoori Takeaway

  • 20/04/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Talal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and the curry was not very nice. Will not order again
  • 14/04/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 09/04/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No salad which was ordered and a poor piece of pitta bread, and a service charge of 50p ? whats that about as i collected it my self. Service charge is a con.
  • 05/04/2019
    Lindsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Torsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Sue
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was a bit dry. Asked for mayo but came without. Salad was just cabbage & lettuce.
  • 30/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal enjoyed by all.
  • 30/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and delicious food
  • 26/03/2019
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tuesday night and it took an hour and 10 minutes for food to arrive. when it did the order was wrong, my partner ordered a chicken kebab as he hates donner but he got a mixed one, safe to say that meal went straight in the bin. also the ‘salad’ was literally one leaf. first time ordering and I would stay clear if I were you!!
  • 23/03/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hadn't even started to make the order until we arrived to collect had kebab and it was bland
  • 23/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Can’t fault this restaurant at all. Will definitely order again
  • 22/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food once again! Thank you for reading our notes! Arrived 5 mins earlier that stated! Would recommend
  • 16/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, every time we order. 👍
  • 16/03/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order on line, good quality and a wonderfully generous, fresh side salad.
  • 09/03/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Foods always very good ordered here maybe 10 times now and not been disappointed
  • 09/03/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tastey very hot .fabulous meal .thankyou
  • 09/03/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual! 👍🏻
  • 09/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    £6.95 for large donner on garlic naan...came on plain naan and was more like small donner....can’t fault the food but portion size of kebabs has halved in size from what they used to be
  • 02/03/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Really enjoyed it.
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order