We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sicilian Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

155 Balby Road, Doncaster, DN4 0RG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

600 reviews of Sicilian Pizza

  • 22/01/2018
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Paige
    5.5 stars out of 6
    only received half the usual sized portion for dessert?
  • 14/01/2018
    Tomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza, thankyou.
  • 13/01/2018
    Kirstie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, nice and hot and decent portion sizes. However I ordered a chicken burger and when it turned up it was beef.
  • 11/01/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    I was not satisfied by the food I ordered from here, the food I ordered was not correct, also they put garlic mayo on my food which I didn’t want, said it would take over 30 mins to deliver the right food to me, will not be ordering from here again thought it was disgusting!!!
  • 31/12/2017
    Stefan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Klaudiusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas where cold and like cardboard the mince in the lasagne tasted funny and the chips where cold won't ever be ordering from here again!!!
  • 24/12/2017
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    🎅👍
  • 21/12/2017
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 20/12/2017
    Justabeckee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Hot Wings, Paprika Fries and a Shish Kebab. Overall I found the experience mediocre; not good but not bad either, in my honest opinion it is not worth the overall money I had spent on it. First of all, the Shish Kebab, the pita was your generic kind, and the meat in the kebab was actually cooked to almost perfection, it was not tough at all! However, it lacked in seasoning which overall made the shish taste so bland I would actually question if they had put any seasoning in at all. The 'Paprika' Fries was nice, not like some fries you sometimes encounter in a takeaway that is horrid, however if you are not a fan of non-crispy fries; Silician's fries is not for you. However, yet again one thing did bring it down, the paprika or may I say the lack of, I would say no more than 1/8 of my fries had paprika on, and those that did, did not have much on at all; sadly, rather disappointing. The hot wings was okay, the meat quality was average, better then some I have tried from takeaways in Doncaster, the breading was relatively crispy, and the 'hot' flavouring is only slight; so even if you are not a fan of the heat, these would be okay for you as to be fair, they could change the wings name to southern fried wings and we would be none the wiser. One thing to note, is that the food was supposed to originally arrive at 17:15; this was changed to 17:20; however sadly, the food did not arrive until 17:50.
  • 17/12/2017
    Raquel
    6 stars out of 6
    mushrooms and spag Bol were gorgeous! 👍🏽 Def coming back 😊
  • 15/12/2017
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
    Best take away food!
  • 13/12/2017
    Simren
    3 stars out of 6
    Great place for takeaway food.👍🏽 But somehow I got it delivered 30 minutes earlier than stated. The delivery man was quite stubborn. When I pointed out it’s early.
  • 10/12/2017
    Magdalena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    def reccomend
  • 30/11/2017
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Igor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quality of food it's alright only delivery worst what I ever see 30 min late like should be
  • 28/11/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    the garlic bread is out of this world!! and your new delivery driver is wonderful!
  • 25/11/2017
    Maurice
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok for price but put chilli on one instead of Garlic meaning one was wasted.
  • 21/11/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent value for money
  • 17/11/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    100%
  • 07/11/2017
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chips were cold because of the traffic, aside from that great quality.
  • 05/11/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, very happy
  • 03/11/2017
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The scampi was the worst :( burnt on the outside like rubber inside; I think you misread the order; I did not want cheese on my scampi, I asked for paprika on the separate chips and cheese wrap that I ordered. I also asked for no chilli or peppers in my salad and it was as if you put in extra? :( a real big shambles.
  • 02/11/2017
    Hollie
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn't fresh dough, poor quality, fried chicken wasn't nice
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order