We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sicilian Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

155 Balby Road, Doncaster, DN4 0RG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

576 reviews of Sicilian Pizza

  • 05/11/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, very happy
  • 02/11/2017
    Hollie
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn't fresh dough, poor quality, fried chicken wasn't nice
  • 22/10/2017
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered donner kebab meat and chips and a chicken sheesh kebab. Both really nice. Came early and everything hot.
  • 23/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Berfin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Lisa-Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold chips tasted like there were days old
  • 17/09/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Barry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not as nice as normal chips were soggy burgers were hard could of been better
  • 28/09/2017
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Good job 👍
  • 05/10/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Will use again
  • 06/10/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 21/10/2017
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant meal
  • 29/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 03/11/2017
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The scampi was the worst :( burnt on the outside like rubber inside; I think you misread the order; I did not want cheese on my scampi, I asked for paprika on the separate chips and cheese wrap that I ordered. I also asked for no chilli or peppers in my salad and it was as if you put in extra? :( a real big shambles.
  • 09/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    100%
  • 17/11/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 05/09/2017
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza had a very watery base and the cheese was quite tough but tasted very nice. Presentation of their food was appalling. Everything was thrown carelessly into a box. Onion rings were bland and crunchy. Hot wings were delicious however. Overall not 100% satisfied.
  • 22/07/2017
    Cal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    would defo order again!
  • 20/08/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    that burger was beaut although I asked for paprika on everything and there was paprika in nothing.
  • 26/08/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    was beautiful food me and mum both enjoyed it will be ordering again
  • 07/11/2017
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chips were cold because of the traffic, aside from that great quality.
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order