We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sidemoor Fish Bar & Pronto Pizza

Fish & Chips, Pizza

67 Crabtree Lane, Birmingham, B61 8NY

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

906 reviews of Sidemoor Fish Bar & Pronto Pizza

  • 20/04/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Tracy
    4 stars out of 6
    Had the naan rolls before not brilliant tonight. Had better in the past. There was more salad that meat and naan bread was stodgy
  • 12/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot. Food was tasty and nothing was missed. Food arrived exactly on time, great service. Would recommend.
  • 06/04/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Just loved the pizza and the sweet potato fries. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 05/04/2019
    Supattra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Karen
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely dire. The first and last time I will be ordering from there. The mega nan roll was cold and inedible. The £5 cod was the size of a fish finger and dry, hard and tasteless. No doubt left from lunchtime. Chips were black, soggy and cold. Never again!
  • 30/03/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worse pizza around only thing was the refreshments were cold !! Stay clear as its not even cheap either.
  • 23/03/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    My pizza was being cut into slices as I walked through the door exactly on time, which was also during peak time. The pizza itself also managed to convert a couple of my mates who didn’t like pizzas. Very pleased.
  • 21/03/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always
  • 16/03/2019
    Jon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt - nan roll was awful and full of bbq sauce which we didn’t ask for ! As the order clearly says no sauce !
  • 16/03/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy Chips undercooked
  • 07/03/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    I was very poorly after my meal, I’m still not feeling 100%
  • 06/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best, can't get enough of the half pounders
  • 17/02/2019
    Mica
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered for a specific time (25 minutes after the reccomended time on the app) and managed to arrive 20 minutes late so this shouldn't have been the case. The food was average quality generally, chips were ok, if not a little "old" looking but the doner meat was really poor quality; lots of little pieces of thickly chopped meat rather than the long thin strips you usually get and seemed boiled rather than grilled as it had an odd texuture which was very disappointing. Usually order elsewhere but as they're closed on a Sunday tried here - very unlikely to order again.
  • 17/02/2019
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Neal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Lestat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Tizz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, delivered to the hotel and straight to room door, Thank you guys
  • 14/02/2019
    Sue
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order