We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Silver Hill

Chinese, Thai

13 High Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 3AA

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

100 reviews of Silver Hill

  • 23/08/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love the food. The wandering dragon was beautiful! However I only ordered extra because I wanted the free fortune cookies as they’re not on the menu but they didn’t give us the fortune cookies :(
  • 23/08/2019
    JANE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food as per,but......the ribs let it down, they were bits n bobs
  • 20/08/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered quite late about 10pm to my work, delivery was 30 mins early which was great. Had to leave my food for 2 hours until I finished. Reheated my food at home and it was still full of flavour and meat was nice and tender. Portions and price of decent standard, really happy with everything & will order again. Thanks.
  • 20/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed that’s thanks food was beautiful 🤤🤤🤤
  • 18/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food & delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!!
  • 17/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 16/08/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early nice and hot well packed
  • 16/08/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    JANE
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time ordered from here food was good
  • 11/08/2019
    Edward
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold curry no taste chips rock hard sweet n sour sauce disgusting and prawn crackers stale never again
  • 07/08/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early. Which I had planned for. Food was generally ok. Ribs were skinny and portions, in particular the plain chow mein was very tiny for the price. For the price I paid I wouldn't order from here again, I rang up to question the portion size and all they said was it would be cheaper if you rang up direct and didnt use just eat.
  • 06/08/2019
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice before leaving a review. Fast delivery and top class food. One of the best I’ve tried.
  • 03/08/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food ordered from here a number of times now always good all ways on time or early 5*
  • 28/07/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great take out every time 🤠
  • 27/07/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic as always, best chinese we’ve found round here!
  • 25/07/2019
    Miro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always Thankyouu silver hill 😀
  • 21/07/2019
    Courtney
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was early which was nice. Chow mien was tasty but chicken balls/ prawn toast where a little over done. And chicken with pineapple did arrive cold unfortunately but never had an issue before
  • 21/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this joint. its fantastic food and amazing service thankyou guys i keep coming back for more.x
  • 20/07/2019
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 20/07/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 19/07/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always , delivery spot on , food delicious and nice and hot when it arrived :-)
  • 18/07/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
    You cannot fault this restaurant. I've had them time and time again and none in my area seem to compare. The wontons are to die for as are the salt and pepper chips and crispy shredded beef. If you wants happy taste buds, order here.
  • 26/07/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order