We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Simply The Best

English, Breakfast

98 Edenhill Road, Peterlee, SR8 5DE

Opening at 09:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 244 most recent reviews

250 reviews of Simply The Best

  • 30/05/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely spot on delivery driver was on time my food was steaming hot I will definitely be ordering again
  • 27/05/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    love the food from here, breakfast was just what the doctor ordered, tasty and hot. always get their sunday lunches which are also beautiful. my go to place. :)
  • 26/05/2019
    Elaine
    5 stars out of 6
    Came around 11.30 expected after 12 food was good as always
  • 16/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Judie
    6 stars out of 6
    5* Service as always.
  • 05/05/2019
    Judie
    6 stars out of 6
    Slightly greasy but apart from that, superb as always.
  • 28/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    delievered hot and fresh thank u
  • 08/06/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always 😍
  • 11/06/2019
    Brooklyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Hunter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious despite forgetting the tomato sauce on the Sausage and egg Sanie, its also a Shame it was late but I would order again and give them a 2nd chance.
  • 12/05/2019
    Selena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my order was missing, took 30 mins to deliver the rest. Delivery driver was very rude, threw the food at me and went...no apology. Can't fault the food though, was very nice 👍
  • 13/05/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not the sort of place I would order from usually however decided to give them a try when visiting my partner when up from London as they were the only place open that looked tempting. Really happy with the food quality and value, really enjoyed the desert items on offer too which are usually not that great from the take aways. Will certainly order from again and recommend to friends in the area.
  • 16/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely breakfast always order from simply the best hot food quick delivery.
  • 19/05/2019
    Judie
    6 stars out of 6
    5*As always.
  • 20/05/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Tazanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Feel as thou food has gone back some what. Mince was greesy. And had been stacking in delivery so it was a mess when we opened box.
  • 24/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
    Aside from being 15 minutes late, which i didn't mind, everything was great. Well done haha.
  • 03/06/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 07/06/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as always
  • 17/05/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    BEST HANGOVER FOOD EVER! Arrived on time, portion was huge and delish! Mince and dumplings was so good!
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order