We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sitar Tandoori

Indian

7 Kings Parade Fiveways Ditchling Road, Brighton, BN1 6JT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

251 reviews of Sitar Tandoori

  • 02/12/2016
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours and 35 mins later I'm still being asked to give them another 10 mins to deliver my korma! Shockingly poor service keep getting fobbed off about a new driver can't find the address so he goes back to take away but apparently my curry is still hot we're see....
  • 01/12/2016
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2016
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice!
  • 25/11/2016
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Sheridan
    5 stars out of 6
    Very prompt delivery on a Friday night. The food was tasty and good. Thanks!
  • 07/11/2016
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food quick delivery and great Service all round
  • 05/11/2016
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
  • 04/11/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in Brighton. So good and the staff are always lovely! Too good!
  • 04/11/2016
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in Brighton! Order was ready as I arrived, which was early. This place is normally busy which is always a great sign. Thank you once again for an amazing meal!
  • 28/10/2016
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered earlier then time given
  • 22/10/2016
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2016
    Zenos
    2 stars out of 6
    Seriously not impressed! First of all everything was stone cold, especially the tikka sauce. I also ordered onion bhaji and that was way too dry. And to top it all off, the lamb was literally lying in a pool of blood. I ended up throwing it all away.
  • 16/10/2016
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2016
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2016
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2016
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything tasted good, would like onion bhajis to be a little lighter. Chicken Ceylon was mega hot, more vindaloo than madras, too hot for me. Had I had some raita it would have helped.
  • 12/10/2016
    Freya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2016
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food thank u
  • 04/10/2016
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2016
    Dom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2016
    Talla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Possibly the best curry I have had in Brighton, starter as amazing. Will definitely order again!
  • 18/09/2016
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2016
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always my go to place for an Indian! Food is brilliant and consistently tasty! Don't have to wait too long either, highly recommend
  • 14/09/2016
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Libbi
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £12 Min. delivery order: £12

View basket