We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sitar Tandoori

Indian

7 Kings Parade Fiveways Ditchling Road, Brighton, BN1 6JT

Delivery: £12 Min. delivery order: £12

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

227 reviews of Sitar Tandoori

  • 24/09/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Possibly the best curry I have had in Brighton, starter as amazing. Will definitely order again!
  • 18/09/2016
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2016
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always my go to place for an Indian! Food is brilliant and consistently tasty! Don't have to wait too long either, highly recommend
  • 14/09/2016
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Libbi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Ellis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2016
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
    Far too salty, it's the 2nd takeaway that we've had from here that's too salty.
  • 05/09/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2016
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was quite long, but it was a bank holiday and it arrived before the estimation. Always love having a takeaway from you! Thanks :)
  • 27/08/2016
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent thank you!
  • 22/08/2016
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliably great food!!!!I love this food, best tandoori chicken;-)
  • 17/08/2016
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    We had our first takeaway from here last night and it was lovely. We will def use again.
  • 13/08/2016
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious curry, super speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend
  • 13/08/2016
    Monty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2016
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2016
    Alyssa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Indian place! Also really good prices.
  • 03/08/2016
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, turned up 40 mins sooner than predicted and very polite delivery guy. 10/10 would order again.
  • 31/07/2016
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2016
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Half an hour early but good food :)
1 of 8 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £12 Min. delivery order: £12

View basket