We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sitar Tandoori

Indian

7 Kings Parade Fiveways Ditchling Road, Brighton, BN1 6JT

Opening at Tue 17:00

275 reviews of Sitar Tandoori

  • 22/01/2017
    Helayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2017
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    Catriona
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and always hot when arrives
  • 14/01/2017
    Patrick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait 1 hour 20 mins for delivery and order was incomplete...disapponted!
  • 13/01/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good as always
  • 07/01/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2017
    Selin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is really good every time I order.
  • 03/01/2017
    Tara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hour and 20 min for delivery on a Tuesday! Food weren't that great
  • 02/01/2017
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, arrived earlier than they said and when I rang the restaurant with a question they were really nice too! Very pleased will definitely order takeaway from here again :)
  • 30/12/2016
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food. Madras spicy! Best biriyani had. Quicker delivery then quoted. Staff were friendly and helpful
  • 23/12/2016
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2016
    Anne
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered delivery for 6.30pm, arrived at 5.30pm! Am sure they have done this to me before. Food all good, but onion bhaji is still too doughy for me - my husband is ok with them but would prefer them crispier too.
  • 09/12/2016
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2016
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2016
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours and 35 mins later I'm still being asked to give them another 10 mins to deliver my korma! Shockingly poor service keep getting fobbed off about a new driver can't find the address so he goes back to take away but apparently my curry is still hot we're see....
  • 01/12/2016
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2016
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice!
  • 25/11/2016
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2016
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Sheridan
    5 stars out of 6
    Very prompt delivery on a Friday night. The food was tasty and good. Thanks!
  • 09/11/2016
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as always, would still like the onion bhaji to be less doughy in the middle.
  • 07/11/2016
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food quick delivery and great Service all round
  • 05/11/2016
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
1 of 10 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery: £12 Min. delivery order: £12

View basket