We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sizzling Balti

Indian, Curry

31 Upper High Street, Cradley Heath, B64 5HY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

352 reviews of Sizzling Balti

  • 11/12/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Balti was good the biryani was not good I asked for extra chillies and didn't have it plus 3 pieces of chicken that was the size of fridge readers chicken
  • 26/11/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual 😊
  • 23/11/2018
    Ashli
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was lovely, food was lovely and the poppadoms were so fresh. Will definitely order again
  • 18/11/2018
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
    Out This World. Delicious
  • 16/11/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Delivery driver was a lovely chap, very polite.
  • 16/11/2018
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fantastic food..... Dont and wouldn't go anywhere else!! Chicken madras curry 👌 thanks guys 😁
  • 15/11/2018
    Sarah.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual. Piping hot and fresh. They always listen to your requests in the notes. And the delivery man is so lovely and polite. Brilliant meal.
  • 10/11/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Robbie
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER, food was 45 minutes late and missing 1 curry a chips a rice and a naan, we called and they said they would look into it m. after 20 minutes they said they will send food out which then took another 40 minutes, we was having dinner party and everybody had to eat at different times. chicken tikka balti was like water no taste what so ever had about 3 mouthfuls, would never in a millions years order from here again ! place needs closing
  • 10/11/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Enzo
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Delicious. Definitely Be Ordering Again.
  • 18/10/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always have an Indian from here but I'm afraid I won't again just so watery an cold just horrible 🤢
  • 16/10/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    Great prices, great curries
  • 14/10/2018
    Mick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good definitely order again from there
  • 12/10/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality meal. Everything was cold and very watery. Willnt be ordering from there agsin
  • 12/10/2018
    Me
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely superb
  • 02/10/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    first time going to this takeaway and the food was amazing! everything I ordered tasted great! the delivery guy was really friendly as well. Will definitely be my go to Indian takeaway from now on! :)
  • 29/09/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Me
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely, Hot and fresh as always 👍🏼
  • 22/09/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, free starter was a nice touch
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order