We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sizzling Balti

Indian, Curry

31 Upper High Street, Cradley Heath, B64 5HY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

380 reviews of Sizzling Balti

  • 17/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Susanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were disgusting whatever oil they use is horrible
  • 15/02/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best I've had so far, couldn't fault it at all
  • 08/02/2019
    S.Blakemore
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service great food well done
  • 02/02/2019
    Abigail
    3 stars out of 6
    food was late! rang to check they told me 15 minutes, but ended up being over half an hour!! food was Luke warm when it arrived but was so hungry we just ate it
  • 01/02/2019
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Don't go anywhere else for my curry.
  • 30/01/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 25/01/2019
    S.Blakemore
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service well done
  • 20/01/2019
    S.Blakemore
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service well done
  • 19/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Sally
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Mandy
    5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't use anywhere else. All the meals we have had from here have been really tasty and still piping hot when delivered. Delivery driver is really friendly too. Thank you for a great service.
  • 11/01/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant once again best asian food going in the local area... awesome delivery driver... extremely polite and kind .... Thanks for an excellent service
  • 05/01/2019
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food
  • 01/01/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    All I can say the food was above standard... Brilliant in every way worth the money... No complaint but all compliment...excellent a must try for new customers. Thank u for a great service. 5***
  • 31/12/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food very tasty and still hot on delivery will certainly be ordering again
  • 31/12/2018
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Melvin
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb yet again huge thank you ;)
  • 29/12/2018
    Alison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rang to find out where our order was, should have been delivered at 20:55, called at 21.12 was told the driver left a few minutes ago and was told to deliver ours first, still no deliver, finally arrived at 21.20
  • 21/12/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as normal this is my regular take away and have used for quite a while now and as long as the quality of food stays the same i have no reason to go anywhere else and don’t want to either
  • 21/12/2018
    Melvin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service very friendly delivery driver I now get my food here thanks very very much for lovely meal :)
  • 21/12/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful
  • 15/12/2018
    S.Blakemore
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service well done
  • 11/12/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Balti was good the biryani was not good I asked for extra chillies and didn't have it plus 3 pieces of chicken that was the size of fridge readers chicken
  • 26/11/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order