We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

SK Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

637 Washwood Heath Road, Birmingham, B8 2HJ

Free delivery

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 280 most recent reviews

1037 reviews of SK Pizza & Kebab

  • 18/08/2019
    Asam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery
  • 17/08/2019
    CHARLIE
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late. Had to phone 3 times. Didn’t get a dispatch notification. Food cold on arrival will not be ordering again.
  • 16/08/2019
    Zayn
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Zubia
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service no respect kept me on call for 15 mins saying he was going to have a look instead left it on the side. Do not recommend sending the dog back even if he does come time waisters
  • 16/08/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely
  • 15/08/2019
    Ishraq
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant quality food and nice and hot the down side is th delivery time but all in all great
  • 12/08/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i got the wrong order got 2 chicken donners instead of one mixed donner and one donner meat
  • 12/08/2019
    Zeeshan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late was cold pizza slices wer soo thick wen requested for thin base fries wer oily wen called shop to find out wer my food was no1 answerd not happy at all.
  • 12/08/2019
    S
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was mediocre. Called over ten times to find out when delivery was going to arrive as delivery time had been exceeded- no one answered. Ordered more than £15 worth of food and did not get my free wings (this was the offer at the time). Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 10/08/2019
    Diyaa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called the restaurant but no one answered. My food came late and without any sauces had ordered the food for some guests who left without it. Never ordering from them again.
  • 10/08/2019
    K
    2 stars out of 6
    Very poor service, not complete order, cold food, late delivery
  • 09/08/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Emaan
    1 stars out of 6
    Salad missing in the kebab meal.also didn’t receive my drink with my other meal Delivery was very late and when I tried to call up the restaurant the won’t pick up
  • 07/08/2019
    Sajida
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a meal deal of £14.50 which has one large and one regular pizza and a side order and a bottle of soft drink. Both pizzas i ordered were pepperoni. It was meant to be delivered at 9.00 and after a long wait i called them up finally it arrived at 9.40. The food was cold, hard and burnt. They sent one pepperoni and one chicken pizza, i called them again to complain.. the guy was very rude and said they have sent both pepperoni and they are 100% sure. I said i can send them a pic and to my surprise he said i could take the pepperoni out and send him a pic how would he know..: this is a disgrace i was told i was lying and then he started apologising and repeating he is not in wrong and neither am i so he is sorry and he will compensate me next time... if there will be a next time. Then he said he is too busy to talk and he has to receive another call and hung up!! After spending so much money me and the kids had to go to bed hungry!
  • 07/08/2019
    Mihai
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was supposed to come 50 minutes ago(i ordered 1 hour and 50 minutes ago) so after an hour i got a notification that my food is on the way, and when i realised it was late i tried contactin the restaurant and they added 30 more minutes, after the 30 minutes past i called again and they said that my order is just leaving the kitchen, almost two hours after i placed my order. At the moment of this review my order still hasnt arrived yet. Very nice
  • 05/08/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Mohammad
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery? Had to go out to the car and collect my order from the delivery guy who sat in his car. Food was ok. Fries a little dry. Tandoori Chicken was really good.
  • 04/08/2019
    Arfan
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always
  • 03/08/2019
    Asiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is good. Will buy again. Thanks. 👍🏼
  • 02/08/2019
    Zee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Krisie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t bad but the delivery time and customer service is terrible I won’t order here again
  • 28/07/2019
    Sonia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Arfan
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always keep up the Good Work
  • 27/07/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    I am not happy at all. Ordered it at 21.38 for them to stay it will be delivered at 22.25 and it never arrived till 23.21!! I rang them twice for them to not answer at all. The food was Luke warm. Will not be using them again
  • 27/07/2019
    Dirk
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very late delivery
  • 24/07/2019
    Atif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Haider
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Siddika
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order