We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sky Pizza Bar

Pizza, Indian, Halal

159 Dewsbury Road, Leeds, LS11 5NW

Opening at 16:30

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.5

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

81 reviews of Sky Pizza Bar

  • 20/06/2018
    Smera
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Sky Pizza Bar replied

    thanks

  • 09/06/2018
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken was all over cooked very dry and inedible. the curry sauce was purely water based and had no flavor. chips were squishy and cold. overall bad food all left uneaten. is it possible for a refund please.
  • 20/05/2018
    Ashley
    2 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for our order
  • 13/05/2018
    Kashif
    1 stars out of 6
    phoned the company they lied about the order being somewhere else when they actually came to deliver it 45 mins later. rude customer service, lied saying that no order had been placed. wouldn’t recommend it to my worst enemy. never come across a takeaway so rude in my life it needs shutting down. the call taker tested me by saying come to my shop, I’ll slap his mum. only a one star hygiene which is disgusting, if I knew I wouldn’t have ordered from there. when the food eventually arrived was hard and cold, wouldn’t give it to my dog. the call taker was so rude, he needs sacking from there so unprofessional he wouldn’t give his real name. not happy at all 😡😡.
  • 20/04/2018
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    sent me a hot curry when I ordered a mild, rang to exchange it, delivery guy said they don't send out mistake orders again, took the p*ss out of me for complaining and said I was just 'full of hot air' , eventually agreed to resend the correct curry this time, exact same curry as the first time arrived. Even sent them a screenshot of the order I originally made to show what the description said just so they couldn't say I was 'full of hot air' again.
  • 19/02/2018
    Michele
    2 stars out of 6
    Horrible cold pizza like cardboard and cold soggy chips all went in bin !!!
  • 21/04/2018
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never showed up, member of staff said they'd called me (they hadn't), then that they'd rejected the order, then that they'd never received the order, then that they were a different company (Juicy Gossip) despite being the phone number provided on their own site (Sky Pizza Bar) and via Just Eat. If you love randomness and unpredictableness without the calories, this is the place for you.
  • 28/04/2018
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    never turned up
  • 22/05/2018
    Daniela
    5 stars out of 6
    Ketchup instead of tomato pizza sauce...gross 🤢🤮 (It’s definitely ketchup, I can taste it from a mile away) The delivery driver was lovely though.
  • 28/05/2018
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2018
    Kyrstie
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered 1 item from whole order and the muppets dont even answer the phone, screw you, wont be ordering again, what a joke
  • 05/06/2018
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor food, Poor timing, and extremely poor customer service. Will never order from here again and I advise no one else does either. Shocking.
  • 14/06/2018
    Tracey
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered the wrap meal deals ,wrap chips and a can of pepsi . However we didn't get the 6 cans of pepsi so for that reason I won't be ordering from you again . Please bring my pepsi out
  • 27/06/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Alia
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived
  • 16/03/2018
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Daniela
    6 stars out of 6
    The dough was to die for! Absolutely beautiful 😍❤️ 10/10 will order again
  • 23/02/2018
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Sky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    part of my order didn’t arrive
  • 14/03/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering again
  • 02/04/2018
    S
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and they accepted the order but failed to deliver it. Took money from my account though & did not pick up their phone for the rest of the night. never again, awful experience
  • 08/04/2018
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Theo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Zubair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery took a while and on top of that the delivery driver made me come out to colllect my food outside in his words “I have other delivery’s to do” he also said “this is the best I can do” while I couldn’t walk disrespectful Very shocking!
  • 16/03/2018
    Harrison
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had to go outside to collect my food because he couldn’t find the house, and it’s “company policy to stay in the car past 12:30” my food was cold they forgot my chicken tikka and cheese. they said delivery is now £3.00 because we have professional drivers. won’t be ordering from here again it’s gone down hill since new owners.
  • 17/03/2018
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I tried to ring the takeaway after I'd ordered to amend it however I couldn't get through after ringing 20 times. Also, I ordered a pizza and it didn't even arrive. Terrible.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order