We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

SliceBox

Pizza, Italian, Halal

6 Broadwalk, Crawley, RH10 1HQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

64 reviews of SliceBox

  • 17/02/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Sian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was okay but I paid for chicken and didn’t receive them so disappointed in that and garlic bread was burnt as well
  • 09/02/2018
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good but I ordered it at 12:45 and didn’t get it till 14:10.
  • 26/01/2018
    Taylor
    3 stars out of 6
    pizza was cold and very undercooked. garlic bread had no taste. didn't even get my bottle of Dr Pepper. only thing was nice was the curly fries. disappointed. I should of called for a refund.
  • 20/01/2018
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Anouchka
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money
  • 06/01/2018
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold! food was tasteless! food was delivered by a man that can only be described as on his period! when I asked for the reciept he threw it at me walking away! I do not recommend this restaurant at all,waste of money!! waste of time!
  • 12/12/2017
    Nikita
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 18:45, was then messaged to say can deliver for 19:00, which was fine. Delivery driver then turns up 18:30 and calls to say they're at the address for delivery... no one is home to receive as delivery was supposed to be at 19:00.. Driver reassured pizza was made again fresh, prior to delivering at 19:10. Order was correct, pizza looked okay from the top but turned out to be burnt underneath, possibly where the pizza was put back in the oven before re-delivery 40 mins after initial attempt.
  • 29/11/2017
    Nadim
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Boglárka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    * asked for a call on drivers arrival, due to living in a shared property - did not get one. * my order asked me to chose a dip - received a dip I didn’t request. * curly fries; cold and soggy. I won’t be ordering from here again
  • 18/11/2017
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    food was hot, but over cooked and not much toppings, first time i tried them wouldnt order from them again
  • 05/11/2017
    Zena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good.
  • 29/10/2017
    Lamin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Stuart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery.
  • 22/10/2017
    Samuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Candida
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good but not that hot/ the onion rings were not very hot at all
  • 19/10/2017
    Andre
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Chieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    45 minuets late and food was cold on arrival. soggy base on pizza. ordered a bbq pizza and it didn't even have bbq sause on it. don't bother, spend the extra money on dominos.
  • 14/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Conor
    2 stars out of 6
    Very over cooked, cheese was all burned and caramelized crusts where burned . and the desert deluvered was advertized as a warm desert, when in reality it was a 1/16 slice of a store bought 6 portion cake
  • 20/09/2017
    Francisca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    asked for bbq base and they gave me tomato😣
  • 14/09/2017
    Sham
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery driver was very rude on the phone, had no manners and does not know how to talk to customers... driving the blue seat... pizza base was hard and soggy ... garlic bread had water dripping out the bag... never ordering again
  • 13/09/2017
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early, but only ordered a pizza and some chilli garlic bread and took an hour and a half, I paid extra to have chilli on the garlic bread but didn't get any chilli, and not much cheese either. The pizza could've been better, just bland. The canned drinks were probably the best part of this order.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order