We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

SliceBox

Pizza, Italian, Halal

6 Broadwalk, Crawley, RH10 1HQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

54 reviews of SliceBox

  • 29/11/2017
    Nadim
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Boglárka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    * asked for a call on drivers arrival, due to living in a shared property - did not get one. * my order asked me to chose a dip - received a dip I didn’t request. * curly fries; cold and soggy. I won’t be ordering from here again
  • 18/11/2017
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    food was hot, but over cooked and not much toppings, first time i tried them wouldnt order from them again
  • 05/11/2017
    Zena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good.
  • 29/10/2017
    Lamin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Stuart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery.
  • 22/10/2017
    Samuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Candida
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was good but not that hot/ the onion rings were not very hot at all
  • 19/10/2017
    Andre
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Chieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    45 minuets late and food was cold on arrival. soggy base on pizza. ordered a bbq pizza and it didn't even have bbq sause on it. don't bother, spend the extra money on dominos.
  • 14/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Conor
    2 stars out of 6
    Very over cooked, cheese was all burned and caramelized crusts where burned . and the desert deluvered was advertized as a warm desert, when in reality it was a 1/16 slice of a store bought 6 portion cake
  • 20/09/2017
    Francisca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    asked for bbq base and they gave me tomato😣
  • 14/09/2017
    Sham
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery driver was very rude on the phone, had no manners and does not know how to talk to customers... driving the blue seat... pizza base was hard and soggy ... garlic bread had water dripping out the bag... never ordering again
  • 13/09/2017
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early, but only ordered a pizza and some chilli garlic bread and took an hour and a half, I paid extra to have chilli on the garlic bread but didn't get any chilli, and not much cheese either. The pizza could've been better, just bland. The canned drinks were probably the best part of this order.
  • 10/09/2017
    Lukas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza wouldn't use anywhere else now
  • 20/08/2017
    Alfonso
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything good apart from i did not receive one item, that item was chocolate fudge cake £2.49
  • 08/08/2017
    Alfonso
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered over an hour before requested delivery gor 7.15pm. Turned up at 7.40. Stuffed crust was hardly stuffed with cheese and they sent the wrong dips
  • 27/07/2017
    Maira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Yas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I can't live without their pepperoni pizzas and spicey wings!
  • 22/07/2017
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order