;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

SliceBox

Pizza, Italian, Halal

6 Broadwalk, Crawley, RH10 1HQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

73 reviews of SliceBox

  • 07/05/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 15 min before time stated, but cheese on the pizza was burnt.
  • 04/05/2018
    Steven
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered hotdog stuffed crust got cheese
  • 29/04/2018
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have bought quite a few times from this store. Due to poor delivery times and terrible customer service I have decided this will be the last time I buy from them.
  • 19/04/2018
    Kamar
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Sheilene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t taste nice too much salt in the pasta and chicken wings had no flavour
  • 08/04/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always. They forgot one item but they came back with later. Very impressed many wouldn't bother I'm sure. Highly recommend
  • 17/03/2018
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for hotdog crust on cheese pizza didn’t get that. Was supposed to get a 2ltr DR pepper to complete the meal deal didn’t get that. Both pizzas were over cooked. Really disappointed will not be ordering again
  • 15/03/2018
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Sian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was okay but I paid for chicken and didn’t receive them so disappointed in that and garlic bread was burnt as well
  • 09/02/2018
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good but I ordered it at 12:45 and didn’t get it till 14:10.
  • 26/01/2018
    Taylor
    3 stars out of 6
    pizza was cold and very undercooked. garlic bread had no taste. didn't even get my bottle of Dr Pepper. only thing was nice was the curly fries. disappointed. I should of called for a refund.
  • 20/01/2018
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Anouchka
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value for money
  • 06/01/2018
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold! food was tasteless! food was delivered by a man that can only be described as on his period! when I asked for the reciept he threw it at me walking away! I do not recommend this restaurant at all,waste of money!! waste of time!
  • 12/12/2017
    Nikita
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 18:45, was then messaged to say can deliver for 19:00, which was fine. Delivery driver then turns up 18:30 and calls to say they're at the address for delivery... no one is home to receive as delivery was supposed to be at 19:00.. Driver reassured pizza was made again fresh, prior to delivering at 19:10. Order was correct, pizza looked okay from the top but turned out to be burnt underneath, possibly where the pizza was put back in the oven before re-delivery 40 mins after initial attempt.
  • 29/11/2017
    Nadim
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Boglárka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    * asked for a call on drivers arrival, due to living in a shared property - did not get one. * my order asked me to chose a dip - received a dip I didn’t request. * curly fries; cold and soggy. I won’t be ordering from here again
  • 18/11/2017
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    food was hot, but over cooked and not much toppings, first time i tried them wouldnt order from them again
  • 05/11/2017
    Zena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good.
  • 29/10/2017
    Lamin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Stuart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery.
  • 22/10/2017
    Samuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order