We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Small Dragon

Chinese, Oriental

317 Brighton Road, Croydon, CR2 6EQ

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

355 reviews of Small Dragon

  • 21/05/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    Person who delivered the food was smiling and happy even though I took some time to open the door. The food was great and was very reasonably priced. Also decent-sized portions.
  • 18/05/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and delivered early will definitely use again
  • 17/05/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was exceptionally hot, fresh and tasty. Could have done with more salt and oil for my liking, but it’s a good sign of a more wholesome takeaway. I waited a long time for delivery, and it was late, but the food was lovely enough to make up for it.
  • 15/05/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. and arrived piping hot!
  • 14/05/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was the worst Chinese I’ve ever had.
  • 12/05/2019
    Krzysztof
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    A1 food
  • 05/05/2019
    At
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food two hours in advance, an still arrived late. Paid for order on card when ordering an when delivering they tried to charge me again for delivery. Food was okay, I've had a lot better from other takeaways.
  • 25/04/2019
    Vivian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ordered 2 times now, great food
  • 07/04/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Nathanael
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice hot food. Generous portions, and didn't skimp on the meat.
  • 29/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food lots of it
  • 24/03/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    This is our local Chinese that has never let us down. Very reasonable and always tasty. Very much recommended
  • 23/03/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice, will be ordering again
  • 22/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food not fantastic though.
  • 14/03/2019
    Chantell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    An all round experience, even with a problem with our post code was sorted out by the staff at the small dragon
  • 10/03/2019
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Chinese I had so far in this area! We've ordered 4 different dishes plus two starters. None of the meals were greesy, and all had different tasty flavours. The portions were big, it was enough food for two dinners. Thanks a lot and we'll definitely order again. BTW the King Prawn in Breadcrumbs were outstanding!
  • 07/03/2019
    Monoshree
    6 stars out of 6
    very good food. they used very less oil which made d. food very hygiene
  • 01/03/2019
    Ashley
    2 stars out of 6
    The food took nearly 2 hours to arrive, the phone number given was constantly engaged or not answered, no apology on delivery and the ribs were the wrong order.
  • 01/03/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here when i fancy a cheeky Chinese, food never disappoints and the staff are very friendly which always helps. I recommend their duck spring roll, they are amazing!
  • 27/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty, quick, arrived early. :-P
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order