We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Smart Kebab House & Fish Bar

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

41 Vere Street, Barry, CF63 2HU

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.8

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

144 reviews of Smart Kebab House & Fish Bar

  • 19/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from here.
  • 18/05/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Twice now I've ordered from Smart Kebab House & Fish Bar and I'll definitely be ordering again. The food is amazing, the portions are very generous and the kebabs are the best in Barry I reckon.
  • 15/05/2019
    Cody
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Imogen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab I have ever had 😍
  • 12/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely chicken kebab fresh salad
  • 09/05/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food tastes amazing, brilliant portion and fast and lovely delivery service.
  • 04/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Overall great but the pies were well done
  • 03/05/2019
    Delwyn
    6 stars out of 6
    I rather enjoyed the meal I ordered it was very delicious and filling, the time it took to order and receive the meal was very quick. Overall I would love to recommend this service to others.
  • 25/04/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    First class
  • 19/04/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    B
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and warm and delivered half hour early
  • 13/04/2019
    Marius
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food !!! 👍👍
  • 13/04/2019
    Lyndsey
    4 stars out of 6
    The offer of buy one get one free on the pizza works but no where does it tell you that you don't receive the garlic bread, chips and bottle of drink (if you collect, which we did) if you order though just eat!
  • 12/04/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    food was perfect yet again, delivery driver was very polite. this is the best takeaway service in Barry...... well done all involved.
  • 06/04/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    really enjoy food here, raaaz come down next week and I say he I don’t do the donner! but I say we enjoy mushroom and gravy ! ahhhhhhhhh
  • 05/04/2019
    Erika
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab i’ve ever had by far!
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.49)

View order