We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Smoky Boys

Burgers, American

17 Hill Avenue, Amersham, HP6 5BD

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

310 reviews of Smoky Boys

  • 11/07/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Graziella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Neythra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
    Worth the money, absolutely delicious and pleasantly surprised with the vegetarian options. The delivery guy was polite and on time. Food was hot and well packaged. Will definitely order again or make my way to the actual restaurant next time.
  • 15/06/2019
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Highly recommended
  • 14/06/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    A1 service many thanks
  • 13/06/2019
    Graziella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Nick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking experience from a usually on time and very good food from Smokey Boys was 30 mins late no call and food was cold, very disappointed....
  • 29/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always. The southern fried chicken burger was crispy and tender and the chunky chips were lovely and fluffy in the middle and crunchy and crispy on the outside.
  • 28/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Poor choice for me tonight, but not due to quality of food, it was due to my choice. Great quality burgers, quick delivery each time. Will definitely be returning
  • 27/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Tganks
  • 26/05/2019
    Hasceb
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely
  • 25/05/2019
    Gray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
    It was cold, not all the order was there so they had to come back. I had heard good reviews but it was poor and I won’t use again
  • 06/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food way better then five guys 😊👌
  • 03/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Reggie
    2 stars out of 6
    Overcooked patty, horrible jalapeño bites which tasted off, undercooked chips. Cost me £50 for two people. Never again.
  • 12/04/2019
    Bethan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, we got everything as expected and earlier than expected. The burgers were cooked medium (nicely pink in the middle) and hot throughout so were absolutely delicious! Sides were also all good portions! Definitely recommend!
  • 22/04/2019
    Shani
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Dave
    4 stars out of 6
    This will be the last time we use Smoky Boys. Over the last few orders the quality has steadily declined. Today was particularly poor. The chips were bland and needed cooking longer. The burger was cold and red on the inside; my partners burger didn’t smell good either. For previous orders, corn on the cob has tasted tired, buns have been stale, portions meagre. We’ve turned a bit of a blind eye until now because of good experiences in the past, and chalked issues to being ‘one offs’. But enough is enough. At no price is this acceptable, let alone nearly £30 for a couple of burgers and some chips. It’s a shame, because, when we first started using them we were quite impressed, despite the prices.
  • 27/04/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food!!!
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order