We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Solway Pizzeria

Pizza

1 Main Street, Dumfriesshire, DG16 5EJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 219 most recent reviews

748 reviews of Solway Pizzeria

  • 18/11/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush as usual
  • 13/11/2017
    Arrochar
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good as always,will be ordering again! X
  • 07/11/2017
    Kelsey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Magda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice but warm if any later wouldn’t have been.
  • 28/10/2017
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Kelsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered tonight my chicken wrap was awful the pizza was rotten and the chicken burger was disgusting
  • 26/10/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 24/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant
  • 11/10/2017
    Stacey
    5 stars out of 6
    in future do not send me a well cremated garlic bread. 😡😡😡😡
  • 07/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Catherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    my burger was soggy but still ate it's cuz yum!
  • 04/09/2017
    Rory
    1 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold. phoned to complain for replacement to be sent and still took another 50mins
  • 28/08/2017
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 04/11/2017
    Harriet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good so would definitely order again however didn't deliver when asked for but worth the wait
  • 17/10/2017
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    ROBERT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was good, but got he food wrong. missing items and their attempt at repaying me was knocking it off he next bill, not sore how that works !!! in short decent food but poor service
  • 09/09/2017
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    still hasn't turned up where's it at man.
  • 11/09/2017
    Kirstin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 21/09/2017
    Keiranperry
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order